Gender Equality in Kenya is too much. Yesterday Citizen TV was comparing the number of land ownership between men and women. Leo hatutoshei kwa butchery ju wamama wamejaa huko. Someone tell me how this would end coz it is just out of place in our beautiful country!
Kenyans worship bitchez. Thats the result
wamama hawatakikani kununua nyama or what?
Me am worried with the number of young people who are single and not willing or intending to get involved in any kind of relationship. no woman is ready to submit to a man
Wamama waruhusiwe kukaa nyumbani wakingojea nyama, unless ni duty wanapenda kufanya!
Bashara unasumbua…
Mimi siwezi enda butchery kama niko na bibi nyumbani. Upuzi.
Maboyz wanalia hawana kakitu, joblessness is too much, those employed are what we call employed poor, barely enough salo. Mbitches nazo ni kuset standards and bringing nothing to the table.
This feminist ideas will not work in any relationship let alone a marriage. Who is leading who? This thing of we are both equals will just be a source of conflict. It now becomes competition. Marriage itself is a series of compromises. The man is the head and the wife is the homemaker. Economic contribution non-withstanding. If you both want to lead at the same time then just stay single and save any future kids the agony of that failed marriage. There is nothing wrong with a wife submitting to her husband. There is nothing wrong with the husband listening and making decisions according to the wife advice. Its expected, its a compromise, its a marriage. Of late I have noticed well to do men getting kids, separating with the wife but keeping the kids. He raises them on weekdays and weekends they are off to their mothers. Yaani marriages is becoming extinct slowly.
…and the vice versa is true, no?
“Ndio ile…agalia poa ile ngombe nilikuambia. Ndio hio hapo.”
[ATTACH=full]165865[/ATTACH]
Sawa msomi nakuelewa
Nice one
Am always for all genders equality, yes our pre-history had lowered our women forks in society but on the same breath let’s improve their access to social and economic path without deflating the other gender. Let merit prevail.
Are you implying that a man should submit to a woman in marriage ama ni mimi naona zangu?
Today nilishikwa na polisi because of not fastening seatbelt…they bloody wasted my day in the court…but what I noticed is in the court they were only 4 females while the rest were men…
matatu ama personal
Sorry. That was in reference to the first section of the statement
Women, free advice: push men too hard and whatever is wrong with western countries in marriages will cross shores.
A man who has lost his honor, respect and worth - everything - becomes a savage. Unlike the westerners the symptoms manifest faster in this our beautiful continent.
According to your words, it seems that there is a possibility that the boy child if facing deflation.