Where are the real men?

Where are the real men in Kenya? Because what we have are pussies with balls. Grown men wake up in the morning to analyze bets.Can you believe it? Your fathers at your age woke up to secure their futureand all you can think about is double chance and over 2.5…smh! Do not dare say unemployment because you can volunteer to gain experience. These men have become so lazy they want everything easy from sex to money. Grown men taking selfies to fish for likes on Instagram…are you women for christsakes? Men who are proud to have sugarmummies should not be referred to as men.
These pussies are so weak you don’t even have the heart to break up with your girl on a face to face situation you send a text…i mean WTF!!!
These pussies who are afraid of taking care of their own children but are the first to throw stones at single mothers…Men who are so idle they can afford to contributed in Kilimani Mums…Men who cannot think independently you don’t want to date a woman because your friends won’t approve…you won’t start a business because you are afraid…you don’t want to marry because the society says this or that .
Men who are irresponsible…you blame the government for no jobs yet all you do is watch series all day…
If there is an epidemic right now its the lack of real men …men who recognize nothings comes easy…men ready to sweat, men with balls of steel…can you be counted as one?

Leta hekaya mami nani alikudump via text?

@Ashley =caroline mutoko

ass-lay, hi!

Ooh my God! Another one has been dumped. Leta Hekaya.

leta hekaya

Tafuta SPONSOR wacha machungu. Hapa hatutaki ma-feelings, meffi!

Get straight to the point!

Where are the real women in Kenya? Because all we have are pussies with … pussies? Grown women wake up to search for sponsors on the interwebs. Can you beleive it? Your mothers at your age woke up to encourage their men and work hard to build a healthy family and society and all you can think about is the right angle for an assquake. SMH! Don’t you dare say unenmployment because you can volunteer to gain experience. These women have become so lazy they want everything easy from sex to money. Grown women taking selfies to fish for likes on Instagram…are you teenagers for christsakes? Women who are proud to have sponsors should not be referred to as women.
These pussies are so weak you don’t even have the heart to break up with your man on a face to face situation you send a text…i mean WTF!!!
These pussyholes who can’t take care of their own children but are the first to throw stones at hustlers who try their best…Women who are so idle they run Kilimani Mums…Women who cannot think independently you don’t want to date a man because your friends won’t approve…you won’t start a business because you are afraid…you don’t want to marry because the society says this or that .
Women who are irresponsible…you blame the government for no jobs yet all you do is take pictures of your ass all day…
If there is an epidemic right now its the lack of real women …women who recognize nothings comes easy…women ready to sweat that ass, women with tits of steel…can you be counted as one?

s

dumped single mum detected

Story ya kitambi ulisema aje

Nice story…Now bend over !!

Huu uchungu uko nao @Ashley ni mwingi sana… Leta hekaya tukusaidie.

[ATTACH=full]48337[/ATTACH]

Men should be men…period! You can call me anything all day but I will call a spade what it is not a big spoon.LOL

Hii mambo ya periods inamaanisha nini?

I am that kind of a Real man

[ATTACH=full]48338[/ATTACH]

Huyu ni Bingwa ama ni Waka ama ni Aviator ama ni Kawambui ??

@Ashley, peana hekaya mami usaidiwe
unabahati villagers hawajaitisha picha.

Mzee mjinga kuja jaribu bahati hapa.