Huyu mtoto wazazi wako wapi surely? Can’t they see she’s not in her right mind? The family institution in Kenya is useless. The first time she went to Xtian Dela they should gotten a court order and have committed her for psychiatric care. Are they waiting for her to become a porn star ndio waingilie Kati? Jameni parents and extended family. What’s the point of having family in Kenya. Huyu mtoto kichwa haiko Sawa and she needs medical attention. Even known porn stars don’t go on IG and youtube and Twitter wakiwa tupu. To make it worse its now viral and international. Where are her folks to save her from this madness?
Money talks
huyo nilisema unalewesha na unararua bila formula, naive young gals never take responsibility for their behaviour, they think the world belongs to them
Wewe zaa wako uleee vile unataka.
Ooops, i forgott! Mama muzee u are ferrking barren:D:D:D:saitan::meffi::meffi:
nini @Trumpman capote alikula yako bro. Si uachane na juvenille insults. Am sure you even dont know in person. Not cool
Her body her choice, sisi tutasherehekea mtaro and we move on. Hakuna huruma
Actually …
They do …![]()
[ATTACH=full]332410[/ATTACH]
Reta rink
First of, that grown woman with sagging boobs is not 19. She is an old kunguru who must be around 25 that was pumped and dumped. Amegunfua hana pesa ya kulea mtoto and her only asset is her fine ass. Put two and two together.
Eventually her baby daddy atachoka na kiwaru atoboe ziri
Is this Kwamboka? Of course Africans do not know Only Funds. That’s where normal people take their pornography work.
Kuna naivete na kuna wazimu. Remember Brittany Spears was acting all crazy and people were like she’s being a diva and an attention whore kumbe mtoto ako mental. Shakila probably needs a conservatorship like Brittney Spears. Let’s avoid labeling people with mental problems naive and say they deserve to be raped while drunk. I don’t know why you are this bitter towards women but you need to see a counselor before it’s too late, your posts are really hateful gosh. Like forgive whoever you are projecting all these antagonism from to these campus chicks. You need to get over it already. This kind of bitterness is toxic and not good for you or for society. Please deal with your toxic emotions without victimising the mental cases we have around. Respect ugonjwa coz maybe you are next in line up. Avoid personalizing and weaponising mental health problems in campus chicks for your own personal vendetta with campus chicks who hurt your feelings. That was then. This is now. Time to move on mister. Stop dwelling in the past. If I can move on from people dying on me, I don’t know what is this so much bigger that you can’t forgive.
Is it in order to insult me on my post when you are a homosexual prostitute? I know you are jealous of the clean life I live and that’s what is really bothering you, that wewe ni mwanaume but unadinywa kama mwanamke but I have bypassed all that mess yet I am a woman. That is the crux of your antagonistic attitude towards me. Nothing else. You see in life everybody has choices. If you choose to sell your soul to the devil and your anus why should you hate me for choosing to have nothing to do with such things? I know choice is not in your vocabulary, as in a woman can’t choose not to get married, not to have children, not to be physically or sexually involved with men bcz your mgtow male chauvinistic misogynistic rhetoric tells you that it’s only men who have choices. Women’s lives are directed by men they have no agency to choose what they want in life they’re merely there to be chosen for by men. Which then begs the question if men have such agency and you are a man actually in your words an alfa alfa alfa mail, why on earth are men paying you to fuck you in the ass? WHY? Exercise your agency as a man and say no. I won’t be gey for pay, my dignity as a man won’t allow me no matter how much you pay me but you are deep down a whore and really this is why you are so bitter towards women bcz you are being fucked. Technically you are the kind of woman you hate. The one who sells herself to the highest bidder for money.
BTW if you think telling me that I am barren is supposed to hurt me lemme tell you this, I actually love children very much, just ask my nephew, I spoil him rotten. I love children too much to bring them here to suffer emotionally with toxic men like you being their father just to prove that I am woman enough to people like you who have zero achievement in life except insulting women day and night on ktalk. Uterus ni yangu, sio yako, sio yetu mimi na wewe, na wale watu woote who feel they should have an opinion about what I do or do not do with MY uterus. Tuko pamoja Mr. GEY4PAY??? Uza haga pole pole bila kusumbua. I am sure if your darling mother knew what you do for a living she would wish she was barren and never conceived you. Yes. A child can be a mistake. YOU ARE ONE. A BIG MISTAKE. If the best you can do with your life is bitching about women 24’7 and being screwed up your ass wouldn’t it have been better if she’d been barren. Think about it. Being barren can stop mistakes like you, like Hitler, like Jeffrey Dahmer from happening. Pls go for therapy and stop whoring. That will help you more than insulting strange women you don’t know from a bar of soap on the internet to find comfort for your pathetic and miserable existence. Goodbye.
what are you talking about? I had the best sexual escapades while in campus, sai things are even worse for me, every woman my age is either divorced or a single mother… am contemplating of buying a doll… mngine juzi aliniambia ati naringa sana ;stupid single mothers
But where do you people find all these single mothers? Am I living in a different planet or is it a case of a hungry man seeing only restraunts everywhere he goes.
Unajua the opposite of love isn’t hate its indifference. Why are you people so obsessed with single mothers? I don’t understand. Pray help me understand why single mothers are so important to you that you bash them day in day out. And has it occurred to you that the reason why all your female friends are divorced or single mothers is because men are insufferable? I mean the common denominator in all these groups of women is men. So it’s the men who are the problem. I mean if you are a woman and you single child free every woman you know is either a single mother or a divorcee, will you go flog a dead horse?
I remember a story you told about women you were into being bedded by a walalo who was wealthy. If that was the best time of your life, I can’t imagine what it’s like now. But as a nerd I have to ask, ulienda shule for sexual escapades ama ni kusoma?
nobody likes single mothers, but sadly they are increasing in plague proportions
Their children love them and their baby daddies too for raising for them their children for free without suing for child support. The problem is that men are no longer responsible. Back in the day, at least from the community I’m from men raised all their kids, legitimate and illegitimate. Nowadays men will sooner kill than take responsibility for their own flesh and blood. As I’ve told you. The opposite of love isn’t loathe it’s indifference. If you are so passionate about single mothers iko kitu. Anything that doesn’t concern you should not bother you. I am against homosexuality but I am so detached that I can even subscribe to a channel of a get man and feel nothing other than sorry for them. This crusade of yours against single mothers says more about you than about you and others like you than it does about single mothers. In psychology we call it projecting. There’s something in you, you don’t want to face so you are busy looking at other people’s flaws as a way to redirect some bitterness within you. I bitch about men here alot but not with the kind of bile that you people have for single mothers. In fact IRL I don’t care one way or the other but here bcz there’s so many misogynaires, I merely return the negative energy by bashing men. IRL I couldn’t care less. If I don’t like someone I don’t keep railing about them, I just avoid anything to do with the person bcz I don’t want negative energy in my life. Focus on your own life and use that energy you waste hating to do more constructive things. How people live their life is none of your business, you can comment in passing but don’t get emotionally invested and involved to the point of harboring hatred. You can not be hateful person and be happy at the same time. If God does not hate and He is the most righteous, who are you to sit in judgment of how people are living their lives. Very few women have the kind of mettle it takes to reject sexual advances from men especially if there’s monetary gain and even fewer women will decline having children bcz they have not found their Mr. Right. For most women children are the meaning of their lives so expecting them to stay child free bcz they are single is expecting too much. My assessment of the situation is that women are saying no to being enslaved to men in bad marriages and preferring to divorce, be single mothers or never marry at all and remain child free or to adopt. Men were a necessary evil and had all the power to mistreat women and they vumilia when women had no money. Now things are changing and wom are like why keep the pig when all you need is some bacon (kids)? To me unless the man has tons of money it’s not worth the slavery involved in these relationshits. Wanaume ni wakoloni na wabeperu. Women are emancipating themselves from mental and emotional slavery that they can’t live without men. You ain’t seen nothing yet in Europe child free women make up one out of 5 women and population growth is going negative. Moslem are suppasing them. In black community 72% are single mothers. Women are very powerful. They can make a population become extinct. In Europe women are being bembelezwad to get kids by the government. You should be happy these single monthers have agreed to have your children otherwise if all singo mothers say in black community decline to have kids out of wedlock and they’re 72%. If only 28% who are married give birth, the black community in US will soon be wiped out completely especially considering how they die like flies due to gun violence. These singo moda are doing the community a favor kuwazalia na kuwalelea watoto. You should be thanking them for their service to the community not berating at every turn bcz without them you may soon find your kind becoming extinct. Like wazungus in those negative population growth countries.
Shakila ndio nini? Mimi najua tu Shakira ule wa Its time for Africa
Jojina, I came to understand how the minds of some guys here work. The broke arses, sexually depraved have all the time to troll women online hurling insults at handles they will never meet. There is this calibre that sees a certain handle on a thread and quickly tag that person…be it a man or a woman. Now this is what I call sick..mental health issues. Kunitusi does not mean you add food on your table. And for the lurve of Christ they never block back!!!big mystery. Why continue torturing yourself by reading and quoting someone you claim not to follow…Catch me dead.
I have blocked them relentlessly. Will only read who I wanna read. Period.
You’d rather not know her. Terrible.
Let’s talk about Trump baby, let’s talk about you and me. Anything but these trolls. I am tired.