Where are pastors getting this money from?

:D… can’t be me

Kwa huyo pastor Natasha ukitoa sadaka ya coins hao mabouncer wanakuidentify alafu unakujiwa na unatupwa nje kama mongrel…

Mimi hata hio siendangi. Huwa natokelezea reception venue na kukaa huko nyuma. I last "voluntarily’ attended church in 2013 mama alipoleta shida eti mtoto lazima abatizwe.

Lame!

Many religious leaders would make perfect politicians.

Fools need to understand that the existence of fake pastors is no reason to reject christianity.

A lot of people use that as an excuse because of inability to walk the straight and narrow as directed by the true word of God.

Being a true Christian follower of Christ is not easy, you have to dump many rotten habits and totally change you mindset by renewing you mind.

So many fools opt to just focus on the fake pastor and say thats why they don’t go to church or believe the Bible.

Church is all about money these days even old ones like Catholic. Nothing about the Bible. When a priest visits the aged at home you must pay 1k fuel. Read about Eldoret cathedral debts and loans taken by a late Bishop.

For twenty years sasa sojakanyanga kanisa. Nilishangaa when my neighbour’s kids waliniambia minimum sadaka kutoka kwa watoto ni 50 bob church yao.

Adults wakua expected kutoa tithe na michango ya kunenga huduma.

Maomba special inaanzia 2500 na hio ni chuch ya mabati.

Rich widows kama kina Truman hudedicate their life savings to the gospel. Kumbuka ule madam layer alikikua defrauded apartments za 1.5B ni [SIZE=1]mightiest[/SIZE] prophet.

Mtu kama Natasha. ni kunguru ya manaija na local politians.

One is supposed to ignore all human failings by church leaders and follow christ. Its not those money loving church leaders you are following alafu you are supposed to be discerning and and find true bible believing christ following church leaders whom you can know them by their fruits.

Sio kwenda kwa pastor Kanyari types then start criticizing Christianity because you find they are thieves.

This is what true men/women of God call foolishness.
You simply avoid those funny funny church’s and not use their greed/failings to justify your inability to walk the straight and narrow.

On the day of judgement each fool shall stand and answer alone. And you can not say ati ni juu ya ma fake pastor’s ndio sikufanya/nilifanya x y z.

kwa wajinga wanaoambiwa watoe pesa wajenge kanisa kisha waje waombe ili wapate kazi,godly riches na ndoa…at a fee

Have you seen Jesus walking on Moi Avenue so that you follow? By ignoring failings of priests it means you accept to be used.

Ignoring greed/failing of church leaders does not mean you stay in their church and get used. You go to a good church.

Alafu

If you dont understand what “following Jesus” means, I give up debating with you because it means you are an idiot.

First, an upright man must point out the wrong he sees, even if it is in himself.
We don’t ignore the wrong stuff, heck, Jesus whipped the hell out of merchants yet you’re here telling us to “follow Jesus” by “ignoring human failings”
What crap is this?
Basura!

People who call themselves Christian are the first to call a person foolish without bothering to address the log in their eyes.
Greed in christianity should be called out and condemned in the worst way possible.
What do you expect from people who have been whipped by the outside world, coming to a sanctuary and then finding the same behavior where he thought there would be peace?
And then tell them to look for “good sanctuaries”? No difference between you and the Pharisees then.
These jokes write themselves :oops::D:D

You are very right. Paul asks in the same Bible “What business is it of mine to judge those outside the church? Are you not to judge those inside?”. Such guys should be called out for greed and turning the house of the Lord to businesses.
But the mainstream churches have very little to do with that. They are very accountable with every coin offered. Most of it is taken directly to the Headquarters where it pays salaries and such coz pastors are human beings with needs and wants anyway. But these stand alone churches is where this greed is. You can’t even understand what the extravagance is for!

Ya kujenga Kanisa sio mbaya coz who else would build it anyway. Lakini hizo zingine ni gullibility ya hali ya juu banae.

mapastor wanafanya kusafisha pesa za magendo vibaya sana

Endelea kukamuliwa na ma pastor