The real gold diggers:
They are not women
They are the men that expect a woman to give her entire life in exchange for bare minimum love.
Think about it - she is supposed to cook the meals, clean the house, wash the clothes, raise the children, organise the birthdays, remember the appointments, carry his emotions, carry the mental load of the entire family and still she is expected to get up every morning, to go work, hustle hard and split the bills 50 50, sometimes while earning less, sometimes while being more tired
Here is the wildest part, when she does all that, he does not see it as a sacrifice he calls it being a good woman
No sir! That is not a good woman, that is free labour, that is a housemate, that is childcare, that is a cook, that is a therapist, that is a nurse, that is a secretary, that is a one woman army
Partnership means balance
It means sharing the weight and not dumping it all on her shoulders and clapping for yourself while she breaks
So let us be real, a lot of men do not want a partner
What they really want is to date their mother
It is only a mother who gives without asking, only a mother sacrifices everything
News flash !
A woman is not your mother
She is your partner, your equal, your teammate
And if you cannot treat her like that, then do not call yourself a man because what you really are is the gold digger
I was thinking in the same line as you. Ile mwanaume akiwa solo expenses are waaay less as compared ukiwa na familia. Acha upate bibi, mahitaji more than doubles. If these feminazis want to poison our girls to think that them carrying their weight they are being used, then we are in for trouble.
Saa hii the world is experiencing low birth rates, ikiendelea hivi we might get extinct because watu wana overthink life.
Most women, including your own mothers and sisters, are fucking idiots. They are the ones who get to choose the men and can decide for themselves who they want to cuff them. This is a classic case of play stupid games win stupid prizes.
It’s very easy to find a man who won’t treat you like shit. Somehow, these women don’t want to take any accountability whatsoever. Is anyone forcing these women to stay around the house and cook/clean/feed? Nobody. Mzee Moi alisema “Nguruwe hujikaanga na mafuta yake”.