when you try to paint someone bad.....

i loved the yesterdays piece by ali when he tried to paint kitonga as the murderer in the case of JJ,but at the end of the piece,he proved that the girl was innocent.

1,The taxi driver who picked the lady in town, clearly states that he was called by JJ to pick kitonga from CBD earlier in  the day.this clearly shows that it was JJ who invited her to his home and this was not the 1st time that JJ was receiving women in his apartment. 

2, One of the automated number plate identifier ,picked JJ in company of a lady passenger  and later the same evening,JJ was seen in his car alone.......without the lady passenger...the girl left JJ in perfect condition........if any one want to get the lady,they must prove that he girl harmed JJ before she left the car

he was not trying to paint her as the killer… it was just a case of kama vile he showed ciku muiruri akibebwa na artur… it was a sub plot Kenyans like juicy stories

Hahaha. Ile ya ciku left her with egg on her face na vile Busted was all the rage back then. I remember one person telling her “you preach water but drink sperm.”

16 Likes

:D:D guyz can be mean on social media bana

JJ had many enemies in high places. Wonder why a guy like him had no bodyguards and drove himself especially at those hours of the night.

Ukifika kiwango fulani, you don’t want to create so many enemies. Live a quiet, peaceful existence. He’d made his billions. Maybe a sense of invinsibility. Anyway, may he RIP.

I also can’t comprende that. Let us just say he was ignorant of his (in)security. Alternatively, he thought he’s invincible coz of his mbirions.

yaani,unakuwa so private to an extent that a body guard makes you uneasy…you are so into yourself to a point that only you,house help,taxi driver and your mwk knows your where about…maisha ingine ni stress

mambo ya JJ ilikua ngumu kweli, why did he operate from a ‘penthouse’ instead of an office?

Hope alifikisha threshold kabla atuache

another question is…you mean jamaa hakuwa na bunduki???

With his kind of money, you need a close circle of confidants. An entourage so to speak. Your driver, bodyguards you treat like your own family. You know until each of their kids names. Pay their school fees, break bread with them, always ask how their families are doing. It will buy you undying loyalty. It’s not hard really.

In his position do not antagonize people in power. You can disagree with them in public, but never antagonize.

Change your routine. Your head of security should know this. Ride in different cars etc. kwanza gari lazima iwe na tint. Shocked that his Benz did not. Makes one an easy target.

Hizi story zenu za JJ kila siku zina bore,twambieni kitu ingine bana!!!..

your last duty on earth is to reach minimum threshold…what a life

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Do you sometimes go through your threads before posting them sir?

Saitoti had all that and more. Ninja never flew commercial flights including choppers. Had his own arrangements aka alikuwa na chopper. Ile siku alikaa vibaya tu kidogo ndio alikufa. You may build fortresses to keep you safe, employ hundreds of security men to protect you, but when the time is up, my friend, utaenda.

The best protection is to try and have very few enemies.

13 Likes

Hii inafaa kua MOTD hahaha

…and to avoid viagra.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

hiyo ilikuwa man cave. and am sure, ma be, hata bibi yake hakuwahi kanyanga hio “office”. [SIZE=2][COLOR=rgb(191, 191, 191)][SIZE=4]remember [SIZE=2]“a certain prominent lawyer”[/SIZE][/SIZE] and his [/SIZE][SIZE=1]maanzoni’s…[/SIZE].…lion cave.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D