Everyone seems to have forgotten libya,Iraq which were attacked by the west for no apparent reason and you want us to believe Russian is the evil hegemony in this world.just like the west attacked Libya because of Gaddafi’s radical idea of a united africa and oil,russia has attacked ukraine because of it’s security,Russia is being condemned as the hegemony of evil right now, who condemned and imposed sanctions on the west i.e Britain and the US.Within a few days Ukraine will realize they are all alone and the western world will be all but quiet.Tell any western country to put troops on the ground and let’s see,war is ugly and none of these countries will do that,all they can do is sanctions which seems russia was well prepared beforehand to withstand
Just recently USA killed some innocent kids when in the process of fleeding Afghan
Wali chocha Ukraine with NATO expansion, sasa wame wachwa mataani !
Argument is right but nobody can comfortably withstand sanctions. And they don’t sting immeditely, but their effect is spread over several years. The world we live in today is interdependent. Prices determined in the open market. Start trying to get commodities in the black market and suddenly life becomes very hard for the common man. Like someone mentioned, Russia is governed by 1000 oligarchs. Imagine having 1000 Uhuru Kenyattas running Kenya. Depend on their views, and you will conclude sanctions never bite.
Nimeona video ( https://kenyanlist.net/index.php?threads/this-is-guka-the-oracle-speaketh-again.25459/page-2 ) huko kwa kijiji cha fossils nikajua vita si mchezo. It is useless actually stupid to resist such an army, it is like committing suicide. Let them come install their puppet and go back to their country, and you live long to take care of your family.
Sooner or later China’s military is going to land on African east coast. They are learning that the liberals in the west are just that. No cojones.
For some one who supposedly is able to think critically, he wants to convince us that if your neighbour become a thief, also become a thief. So, if Libya was unjustly destroyed, Ukraine should also be destroyed. Your critical thinking cant even tell us what Ukraine did to Libya or Iraq.
:D:D you are funny, it is complex and requires you read between the lines.
This kind of thinking is what i call myopic,why did the west i.e USA and France attack libya and iraq,it’s coz of self interest and why is Russia attacking ukraine same thing self interest,and bytheway using your analogy if my neighbor is a thief and calls me evil for stealing and my third neighbor foolishly accept i am evil who do you think is the bigger fool here
Now this is myopic where does ukraine come in in the Libya and Iraq situation,the nexus of the three is the self interest of the countries that invaded these countries quite simple
If you had any critical thinking skills you would see that there are no sides to choose.
As i have said it’s an issue of self interest, there’s no issue of sides here it just depends which propaganda you decide to feed on ,those castgating russia as being evil are the ones i say are myopic by being fed propaganda from western media
To bring it closer home when uhuru calls ruto a thief and some kenyans clap and agree without looking at what uhuru’s family had looted who is the fool here
You really think US would risk a war with a nuclear power over a country the size of one of their states. The real test of cajones would be russia attacking an actual nato nation. Hapa putin comes across as a possie…pick on the weakest kid coz he won’t play ball with u
You are jerking off too much. Stop fearmongering. Africa is for Africans…
This whole matter has left NATO with an egg on their face. Its a divided house.
Rudi ulale mzee wetu, 8 hrs of sleep ni muhimu kwako.
I know you worship jurassic Biden.
What is the genesis of this conflict, apart from the official excuses?
Fuck US and fuck Russia. they’re both evil scum