Funniest thing ever. Juzi I was talking to some guy, so he sent me a WhatsApp message and I didn’t reply bcz I was busy and I thought I was going to reply later but before that he called me. So we concluded the matter on the call, so I didn’t reply his message.
The next day he’s calling me a narcissistic for blue ticking him I’m like bro si we talked about whatever you were texting about? Your ego still needs me to reply your text after we have talked on call. I was like nigga do you know how old I am? Too old for this juvenile bullshit.
What the hell is wrong with men. Are we in high school? I have so much on my mind. I’m thinking about how to transport 3 humans to the world and you are here talking about narcissistic abuse and blue ticks. Who has time for this? So I blocked him.
I am just too freaking old to entertain nonsense your fragile ego can as well dissolve in water for all I care. If you see my block list it’s just men, ukianza upuzi block. I don’t even have energy to tell you to cut the crap. I just block you. Nywy this is for laughs.
Nambembeleza kwani yeye ni mtoto wangu au yeye ni Mungu? I am not interested in any man. Let those who still have energy and time to worship useless men who can’t even provide, have him. Simtaki and siwataki. That is why I keep blocking. I am not playing hard to get I’m avoiding unnecessary stress. I will be that way even when I am a hundred. If you thought that I couldn’t escape chimpanzees bcz I want kids, that is just too bad bcz I can have it all without a man.
We were not even discussing anything of whatever your sick mind is thinking about OK? I am telling you right now a stone has more feelings when it comes to men than me. All I see in men, is here comes danger and as you all know my age. At my age of 55 siwezani na upuzi. I have alot to achieve before I get to 125 and men have never been an achievement in life.
I simply blocked him coz niliona tuu ako na mambo yake and he’s trying to gaslight me for no good reason, so I just blocked, kwani? Mtu kama hunilishi na haunivishi I value my shoes more than you coz they serve a clear purpose.
Mimi ni bembeleze mwanaume? Pengine ule nitazaa yall were thinking that I’m trapped and I have to go to a chimpanzee if I want kids. Well, let’s see. I will have it all, righteous and brilliant children and a good life with zero men in the picture. You are not God ati a woman can’t live without you. If anything a chimpanzee is a liability even to his own mother. My friend it seems like you have never understood me. You think I am joking nikiwambia nazalia wazungu. You wait. Muwachwa vinywa wazi and if you think that I am averse to chimpanzees now wait till my tujunguus are here ata salamu yenye hamtapata kutoka kwangu. In my life I am the prize that is why at my age I still have to be blocking men. Si mulisema nobody wants post wall, me I’m post ceiling and I am still blocking men like a ninja so who is the prize? Isn’t it me? I thought when I grew older these orangutans can leave me alone but oh no. Actually I’m tired. Just leave me the hell alone. Maisha ni yangu we shughulika na yako. My kids will come after yours and they will be the bosses of your kids. Ever heard what they say about older parents? Their kids turn out amazing. So shindeni hapo mukingojea ni wa bembeleze. Mutangoja kweli. Kwanzaa watoi wangu staki wasumbuliwe na wanaume. They need peace of mind to study not drama za wanaume hakuna kitu waneza ni saidia nayo.
That guy is still blocked and I am not dealing with him again. I am busy preparing for my youngins, Sina time ya upuzi and entertaining nonsense.
I’m handling a very major project which I can’t afford to be diverted. So Sina hio energy wala time. Nimewaachia chukueni. Tell your sister to call me I give her numbers of these guys in my block list. Awabembeleze. Me I don’t have time or energy for men. She can have Hawa Wana nifuata akili yangu saa hii haiwezi withstand wanaume and their drama. Right now I only have space for those who are helping me get to my goal. If you are not supporting me to bring those mulattos sikutaki, sikuhitaji and hata Sina hio nguvu. All my energy is on my project. Makende pelekeeni mama zenu I don’t need them. Tuko pamoja? Usiwahi nitajia mambo ya chimpanzee Tena. I don’t need anymore stress than I already have. I will continue blocking until the end. Wengine wenu Sijui mtajinyonga nikifaulu especially those who believe that women and children cannot thrive with out men. Kwanzaa those kids will be cute, genius, tall may be blue eyes. Mbegu Safi. We will be taking holidays together once they grow. So Sina hio time ya kubembeleza mtu. I have time for my God, my family and my kids. Period. Nyinyi wengine you of no consequence in my life and there’s no value you can add. That is why I am blocking. Wamenisumbua ya kutosha. Wakujie umpe sister ako. Me niko busy. Msinitafute. And I will only get busier Hawa wazungu wakiland kutoka mbinguni. Ata ktalk nitawaachia. Niko busy.
Sounds to me like some unfinished business of some kind …
A similar experience at an after wedding party comes to mind …
A colleague’s wife was trying to set me up with her female cousin but I was not feeling her ( …loud , thin , opinionated , self-centered…) …
After I made my solo exit , a barrage of calls and WhatsApp texts followed , which were getting more and more strident and almost offensive …
I met the colleagues wife a few weeks later and just point blank told her I was not interested in the hookup…
There my torment ended … :D:D:D
Who was sending the abusive msgs, the woman or her cousin?
Frankly speaking I don’t know how people survive in relationships anymore. You can’t not reply a mag without being labeled a narcissistic person?
People are very entitled. The good thing with me I’m very quick to block. I am too old for this kind of bullshit ati how can you blue tick me. I could be dead somewhere and all you are thinking about is how I blue ticked you? Like what the hell man? And this is not someone who I’m seeing or interested in so you wonder how whoever his gf is us going through with dealing with all that ego.
Men are so entitled it’s not even funny. Do you people really understand how many things are in a woman’s head? For her to remember not to blue tick you? There’s alot of BS in these streets.
You meet with the exe you can’t stand and he’s even on phone and he chases you and grabs your hand in a vice like grip till he finishes his call then he behaves like you are some long lost friend and starts talking nonstop. Talking for the sake of talking. It’s in the evening you have had a long day, you are not in a social mood, you are replying in monosyllables until you realize that this shit show isn’t ending soon unless you put an end to it, so you excuse yourself and say you have to go. The man’s face changes into an angry demonic look of how dare you walk away when I’m wasting your time talking about myself? And here you are Ms. Congeniality not an iota of rudeness. Kill 'em with politeness and social graces.
I walk away thinking how in the blistering bunacles was I surviving in a relationship with this psycho. Damn. I’ve come a mighty long way. I think I’m a very understanding and tolerant human being. And the paradox is it makes them angrier. I don’t know if they want me to punch them in the face for them to understand that we are exes and I simply don’t want to talk to them. Especially after a long hard, cold day.
Anyway the other one of blue tick I ended up blocking him. I don’t need this kind of energy right now. I have to put the wellbeing of my kids first. Happy momma equal to happy kids. So if you ain’t bringing happiness child you are blocked. I don’t need this kind of toxic irrational BS any where near my aura bcz it’ll end up affecting my kids and I put them first in everything. I even stopped watching true crime for them and I love true crime, I was an aficionado, I used to know all the latest cases like the back of my hand. Not anymore. So you can be sure that I will block this jokers at the drop of a hat. I don’t have time for entitled brats.
Entitlement is found all over and not limited to any sex …
I have a pretty good idea of what I want ( … or don’t appreciate…) when I engage with any individuals …
In this particular case , a woman whom I was not feeling , was being thrust at me …
And when I showed no interest , she became aggressive and offensive …
So I just ignored her messages and passed on my sentiments to her relative , who passed on the message to her …
If someone is not feeling you , just move along and try your luck elsewhere …
Since then , I avoid “hookups” and friends of friends … :D:D
SHARE this secret with her about men, no matter how much you feel a man never ever initiate contact or show anything beyond being cordial if you interact.
I myself avoid acting on my feelings when I have a crush on a guy which happens very rarely like once in three years or more. I don’t do it as a way of playing hard to get in order to reel in a guy.
I do it because I know that when I am infatuated as most human beings I don’t reason very well and men being men will hardly ever decline a woman’s advances but then I could find myself in a full blown relationship with serious emotional attachments to someone who is not good for me or good enough for me. At my age I have very high standards of who I am friends with and want to be romantically involved with because I am more aware now more than ever, of how short life is and how unhappy most women are with their partners but can’t leave bcz of kids and other heavy investments in the relationship.
So what I have found out is that, feelings of infatuation no matter how strong pass relatively quickly if you don’t fan them or you don’t get involved with the person when you are deep in the throws of emotions.
Funny thing is that the guys I have had a crush on usually end up pursuing me without my showing them interest and this happens after my infatuation has died down and so I can make a clear assessment and decision about them being in my life. Please advise the young lady not to act on infatuation. It can be dangerous for mental health.
All I know from the Bible is that the so called Lust can take you to hell in a basket if you let it control you.
Samson lusted after Philistine women and we all know how that ended. Amnon lusted after his step sister Tamar and it was such a sick ending. Solomon loved and married women who worshipped other gods and it drove him away from God.
So in fact marriage and having family with the wrong people out of lust has destroyed the lives of many.
On several occasions after my crush ended and then the guy I had a crush on asked me out, I would realise that your feelings can lie to you in a way that nothing else can. If you begin the relationship before the initial euphoria ends you are likely to reinforce those illogical feelings and end up in a relationship you should have never started or even worse end up stuck in a life long bond with someone who is totally wrong for you by sharing kids and or getting married to them.
I know so many people both men and women whose lives were destroyed by following their feelings. That is how I learnt to never let my feelings lead me when making important choices.