When will Kenyans grow a brain inside their skulls?

When will Kenyans say NO to thieves instead of voting for Mtu wetu. The following list is of KNOWN PUBLIC THIEVES and being so they don’t deserve to serve in a public office.

1. Uhuru Kenyatta, Tainted by family ties
  2. William Ruto
  3. Raila Ojinga and all his offsprings
  4. Any person with Moi’s DNA or linage
  5. ALL governors except Kibwana & Mutua
  6. 99.9% of ALL current judges/magistrates

Boss demonstrate pole pole…don’t burst a vein for nothing!

Wacha watu wa African pride wakupate. Utaitana. Where else do you steal money meant for three generations or kill women and children halafu unakuwa rewarded na higher responsibilities na the same people who ought to be enraged by your actions?

You’ll shout till cows come home…

Keep shouting, as for me I will elect tano Tena battalion

Riwe Riwaro! Riwe Riwaro!

unabonga kaa chura haiwes zuia ngombe kunywa maji

The answer is never, but we are optimistic it may happen…

Do you know you are an outcast.Refrain from mingling with ordinary human

riwe riwaro

Tunataka Ruto akuwe president aibe one trillion shillings na aharibu public education health na kenya ikue bankrupt .Hatutaki good hospitals schools and roads .Tunataka tukuwe mafukara na familia ya Kenyatta iendelee kutajirika .

The problem is us Africans. Only after 1 million years of evolution will we attain human status.

Ati Mutua :D:D:D:D…ukijua wizi mutua through his chief of staff wamefanya machakos during his first term hata hungeongea

There are many VERY GOOD and VERY COMPETENT Magistrates and Judges. 99% ni gross over-estimation. Sema 70%

And now we read that Arap Singh is thinking of having Waiguru as his thieving er, running mate. Shenzi kabisa.