[ATTACH=full]48786[/ATTACH]
5% is what he will spend,relas and pokos will sort the 90% and gava 5%.That is when he goes to join Mandela,Kenyatta,Gadaffi,Osama,Wangari mathai etc
^^^^wacha machungu nigger smart
hio league…mtu huingia aje?
What is kirubis’ real estate portfolio? That’s why I always say Real estate, plots and flats is for the wannabes’, manufacturing and stock market for the real billionaires.
How well is the Nairobi Stock Exchange regulated ? Coz time to time, allegations keep popping up, suggesting it’s a wild Market n only favoring a few and insiders.
Serious fortunes have been made there. Over the long term, there is a net gain in value of nearly all the counters in the market, with the exception of a few which to start with are dead on arrival. About regulation, the mart is not collapsing any time soon. FYI, trading started in the 1950s, in a hotel table, and if you are not greedy, you can make your fortune too.
We have to give it to this guy, despite KENTCO and UCHUMI manenos.
Moi error saw some Kale’s who looting and raping the Kenyan economy in some insane scale, alot of them went broke.
Old mutual own most buildings in town bana that nigga is smart
Old mutual own most buildings in town? Impossible lol. Wakenya na exaggeration bana.
If he could only give us a list.
How many? Quantify your allegation. Give a few examples
mbona wasee mmechanganyikiwa? kirubi sold stake to old mutual mbona mna imply ati kirubi ako old mutual? meffi kabisa
I know the secret to Kirubis’ riches, KENATCO and UCHUMI ni mchezo ya watoto. I’m following the same route In Sha Allah nitafika hapo and 99% of my wealth will go to charity.
Give even three buildings for a start.
Share the secret Munyiri.
hehe the nigger up there talking about most buildings in town yadda yadda… apa if you’re not careful you will be fed with shit, niggas like to pull stats out of their matter cooore
Dude they formed a merger with UAP in order to venture into the real estate business where they participate in lease and sales of property in and around East Africa Nairobi county being a major market… I will not say anything about the buildings because sceptics might say I am lying so… Google is your friend
Whats the secret?
Mayeks saidia fellow peasants.