We never accepted a girl wearing a trouser in fact tulimtukana like chieth . Dem amevaa mini was unheard of except kina @Nefertities who never went past the gate.
So the trouser in women came in and we accepted reluctantly ( FUCK moi y did he allow it> next came women in the 2000s accepting a woman wearing a mini though we loved it . Me a bukusu man bibi kunipiga lecture was unheard of!!! But bibi mkikuyu amenisumbua coz of wamalwa alizaliwa last week fuck I already have 4 kids ! WENYE hajui.
So MJINGA MKIKUYU @kabuda amezaa mashetani wazungu hajui tunawakilisha huku Kenya na wakiuk wao.
Am tired but madem waheshimu WAZEE and we will keep fucking New pussy.
Nimekumbuka what i thought will we eventually accept the west shit of homosexuality please let me die with my twenty kids. But never will a homo chieth kid set foot in my KIMILILI home.
Buda…this is a 1st and hopefully a last…jus wanna say thankyou kwa kuchanua kuhusu ile series inaitwa zoo…kuna siku ulipost kitu kuhusu hio Zoo…so mm nika decide nijaribu na si manze iko poa…niko bado Season 1…Ep.5 nawatch saizi…nimesema asante…pitia pale kwa Man Njogush kesho…mwambie akupatie ile Biere (Glue) jay Alilipia. Nilishalipa nikamshow chokosh fulani mbukusu atapitia hapo kesho…have fun n Tx once more
One little thing though, women were wearing minis in public way back in the 60’s and 70’s.I have seen a black and white pic of mama Ngina dancing in a mini back then . @Meria Mata, kindly do a throwback of those days for uncle.
People from that generation when asked about that claim that moral standards were higher then. How true that is, I don’t know. Yet they are hard on their daughters who don slutty clothes.
You’re right on the dress code. It was once alien to us but we’ve eventually embraced it. The same will happen with homosexuality. Uhunyes generation is against it; our generation is against it also but what about the xaxa or ua kids’ generation who are aping the west in everything? Your grandkids/great grandkids will fully embrace it one time in the future hata 2060 uko: u may be lucky to be alive and witness it ama utakua ushatuacha.