When war used to be fair and about bravery

Two rival tribes in Papua New Guinea clashed on streets, using bows and arrows. Seem like living in stone age.

What’s missing in their strategy is the heavy artillery! You need some guys on to deliver rocks and heavy objects, @Yugni na Wajaluo wapewe citizenship ya huko for use mostly in stone throwing.

Where @Ndindu fails in his arguments is pointing at Kenyans only. He should just say Bleks. Anyway, such a war will be won with Less casualties and more practice with marksmanship! Someone send them the Lockheed Martin’s contact.

This also happens in kenya. So stop laughing at them.

Post hii upus papuaguineatalk

My memoirs will soon be out. Therein my brave and gallant exploits in Northern Ireland while heading the strategic operations unit of the MI6 and later on in Afghanistan as the commander of the British Grenadiers parachute battalion are detailed. Too bad msee kama wewe hupendi kusoma anything more than a pamphlet ya waganga hatari kutoka Tanzania.

Ulienda Afghan as a contractor? Probably with KBR au Dyncorp. KBR were paying good back in 2010ish hapo ivyo

Are you dyslexic? Nimeandika vizuri sana nilienda huko under the auspices of Her Majesty’s government as the commander of the British Grenadiers parachute battalion alongside Captain Richard Crook.

My cousins wakale wanatumia bows and arrows alafu wanasema Pokot we backwards when we fuck em up with AK’s. The irony is unmistakable

M16 bro?

Where is this narrative going

I remember post election violence , I was held up huko Lanka’s eltoret town , I witnessed the war of arrows kama Ile movy ya kichina

Those who don’t know the significance of the Cross of St George will sneer and you are doing.

Wanaume wakamba wanakuwanga waoga sana. I know you hid under your wife’s skirt Balozi na ugali in hand mpaka Vita ikaisha

Fortunately I wasn’t married , jokes on you motherfucker

Ulikuwa umeolewa Na mama wa kuuza kaluvu?

War never was fair, except if you were winning. If you were to receive a blinding blow to the back of the head with a stick or some primitive club, rattling your brains and making your ears ring, you would know that any war is bad.