When there is nothing left to clutch on : Jubilee, reeeally ?

Can we talk about SGR, Huduma Center, Beyond Zero, Maize, Corruption, Security, infrastracture…Real issues nneh, not this cheap propaganda

[ATTACH=full]105194[/ATTACH]

He keeps running his mouth so much that he puts Theodore Bagwell (T Bag) and his son to shame…

kanyans have reconciled na hawa wanaanza ICC tena .

Omera ICC ber donge?

You selfishly sabotage, discredit and deride the duo for even natural calamities like draught. Why can’t they whip out whatever reminders that will make their supporters remember to hate you the way you made your supporters to hate them? Besides, isn’t it true?

Jogi dwar kel wach ICC sani ?

Once hate gets into the equation its another story. Am not sure what the Kiambaa, Naivasha, Sotik , Molo, Likia…etc victims would have to say about hate mongering during an election year. And remember, everyone can hate. It’s not a trait exclusive to one group

Jogi fuo!

Weakness ya Ruto ni mdomo mingi bila kujali.

Ama namna gani, my Friend?!!!

Ulimi wake utamponza. Aulize Miguna Miguna before him. The very people who were cheering Miguna as he was running his mouth around here just four years ago are now calling him names. My fren, ya Ruto itaanza soon. Very soon. And we will just be here laughing at him.

Ruto is desparate Riftvalley is now a battle ground not a stronghold. He is the single most significant reason uhuru will be UOTP

hii kuleta emotions za ICC is not good at all.

They do not talk to please their enemies and their enemies’ sympathisers. They are talking to their supporters and their supporters love what they are hearing.

Kumbe wewe ni jaruo

Kihii kia ngoma urenda nguwiri atia riu?tiga ungui ucio ukoragwo naguo.

propaganda haijui limits my fren

Boss, wewe hujua lugha ngapi kwani?

Multi lingual omwami!

Nyage dru makwech giti.