Jana nilipewa the keys to my new Crib (mbisha after decorating and furnishing)…
Its taken me the better part of the last year to accept that i am now divorced from the mother of my two children and the woman with whom i have shared every intimate detail of my life for the last 10 or 11 years.
The fucked up thing about divorce is that by the time you get to actually call it Quits; you have overcome so many ups and downs that every time you had a Burst-up you just know that its just a matter of time before its ironed out and you are back to fun times again!
But every relationship Runs its Course and The differences between you are just to big to overcome.
Time reveals how different the two of you are and the reality that you are just making each other miserable by being together quickly Dawns on you.
But Denial is a bitch and while you know this,you still want to believe that you should fight for the relationship if only for the kids` sake.
But the truth is that there is Nothing left to fight for.
It took me that handing over of keys to a house that i have now just bought for that reality to sink in!
Its all fun and dandy living in a rented “man-cave” from where you can sneak to your ex for a quickie while the kids are at school But now it has dawned on me that it Really Over!..
I have to get all the Bills changed into my name Alone and i have spent the whole day doing that.
I now finally realise that all we shared in our old home is in “past- tense”…
As far as the records show even by Law; I am now officially a Single man Estranged from the 3 mothers of his 5 kids and LIVING ALONE!..
That is the Truth and i have to Accept it!
And Thankfully, Vodka always helps During these trying times!.. kikikikiiii…
Save that education for someone who cares!
Right now i couldn`t give a fuck if i was dead or alive…
Hang on; i would rather be dead right now!..kikikiii…
Kabuda I was on your line to destruction, but I met my current wife she made me realise that I was busy cohabiting with others while the ‘one’ was still waiting for me. I believe you will meet yours just don’t fuck it up.
Sasa watu hawatafungua roho so that they dont seem weak etc... Fuckk all that shyte!.. You dont know me and you MOST probably never will so i dont care what you think about me; its yours and other peoples opinions on shit im going through that i love listening to!..
This is the kind of Comment i live for!
Thankyou so much @Kagulah
"Hii dunia watu wako na bahati tofauti and Nobody has it perfect!
But i believe that you have to Earn what you Treasure Most in your Life Ambitions.So while a Good wife might come so easily for your friend,you might have it so easy on your career path but still be left to admire your best friend because all you ever desired in life was a good wife and family.
Kumbe beste yako naye even takes his family for granted as just something that happened to him and he values a good career etc… more than anything!..
Hivo ndivo maisha ilivyo.
Contentment is key But Faith in God`s will is Everything. Afterall ,we are all here to serve different purposes."
(Mhenga @Ka-Buda 2016)
Well, nature favours men in all ways… While your baby mammas will have a big problem getting other husbands coz of the ‘mzigo’ (read kids) they own, thanks to you, you can hook up with as many other women you would wish for…
All the best…
Boy, you need people like me in your life, people who; dont know you, dont give a rat f#(k, will offer you positive criticism and tell you to man up since they have seen worse, cos vile unaongea utaenda kulewa ukiwa na machungu na utapigwa vita na kende KM, na kesho utakuwa na fistula, so again acha feelings and man up.
That is what my mother said but it is NOT true!
I never got into any these relationships thinking that it would be over and God knows i love all my kids so desperately lakini i think its about time that women start to be Accountable for what Role God and Nature has given them.
I was looking at that Thread about " Mutumia Ngatha" by @The Black Templer and nobody even seemed to know that the whole song is a Verse in the Bible! (Proverbs)…
Alafu i see single mothers who`s husbands are seeking to reconcile and build a Home for their Children spending their time at “Keshas” while all the Bible teachings they need to learn are in Proverbs Written in Black and White!..
And that is why i dont even go to Church anymore. If he Preachers are afraid to remind the Woman of her duties in the Family as instructed by God Himself,,,, ... iko chinda duniani! We have already Lost our African Family Values thanks to the same Mzungu who brought us the Bible that even he doesnt adhere to so Now its left to anybody`s interpretation How things should be!..
and you wonder why its all messed up?..