Sometime last year had posted how my then girlfriend was cheating on me and I found out on her birthday, and the post that made Nef like my cooking with Gio posts and cakes.
Today at work was told someone was at the reception to see me, lo and behold it was my ex. Hadn’t seen or communicated with her since that incident.
Naturally I am surprised what she was doing at my work place, sit and listen to what she had to say.
So she had left her job and ventured out in the business world and was looking for a mentor, someone to “hold her hand” and all manner of nice things.
Note, this is a woman I had given some seed capital and bought her some equipment for something she kept on telling me about when we were dating, isn’t that what supportive boyfriends do?
She goes on to tell me how I encouraged her to believe in herself even when she didn’t believe in her own abilities & now she has taken the plunge na takataka zingine. This is the woman who cheated on me and left me in a world of hurt. Looking back I can’t believe I did somethings!!!
Enyewe what goes around, comes around.
be humble and you’ll inherit the earth…
https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/11/56/3c/11563c692b2327fbedf81c30cad7442f.jpg
As a good human being recommend her to someone else who can help her…otherwise[ATTACH=full]40719[/ATTACH]
champes, be careful
[ATTACH=full]40720[/ATTACH]
Shag her pussy still good but for your sake make sure that feeling zisiingie assume yeye ni right palm yako ukikamua nyoka coz trust me akipata better dick wewe ni past tense
@gashwin, switch places what would you do?
This time, help her as a friend, not a supplier of slices. Am sure you’d want to see her successful, sio?
Gio unaitwa na second man, hebu mjibu hapo alafu turudi hapa tukusaidie
Do not go back. She now realizes what she lost or is in between boyfriends and looking to see whether she still has you at her beck and call until the next boyfie. Nature abhors a vacuum. It would be best next time she shows up at your job impromptu let her know you are really busy and dismiss her. She had not respect for you then what makes you think that has changed. That’s human nature, she wants to test the waters and still see whether you are still pining for her or interested.
@aviator amesema…
I do want to see her succeed, but I also detest and abhor disloyalty, you do not comeback from that with me. @denis young has a valid point
Haya, wacha niitike huko narudi in a jiffy
Never ever look behind.the world will teach her…wewe endelea kunyua truetea !
Ita yeye,pikia yeye, nyandua yeye,till seed capital irudi otherwise mwanaume nikutake losses on a bread he has been slicing.sisi hatuna ex na hatusumbui
RUN NIGGA!!!RUN NIGGA!!! ELSE COOKING WITH GIO ITAKUA HOW TO CHANGE DAIPERS WITH GIO…THIS BITCHES ARE SNEAKY AS HELL!!!
Seed capital ya pesa ama ile ingine??
Then ferk her and assist her. You already did it once. Do it again.
Muweke friend zone… You might need her one day.