when my wife left for good. a fatal mistake. sad day.

she was the best woman a man would hope for. we had been through thick,thin,wide and deep but no matter what we always came out stronger than before. she condoned my smoking(nicotine &thc) and moderate drinking. she didnt mind me jumping other ponds when raining or not in the mood. she also didnt mind me giving money to hoes to help their kids as long as she got the lion’s share.
she understood that that is who i was. a free radical answerable to no one. the only condition she put was that she will give me more kids when i became a proper husband.
she appreciated the work i did. but she always hoped that my deals would go wayhire so in my anger i would hump her like a rabbit on steroids. she wouldnt be able to seat properly for three days. i think she was into some kind of bsdm. she is of the school of thought that if you want to be tough grow a pussy balls are sissy. that thing takes a pounding.
on the fateful day it was during those breaks btn legit biz(research and analysis) and deals. yaani kumekauka ile ya ukweli. jua ya mfuko inakaa ya mandera. i usually imbibed cheap liqour in quantities that would shame the sailors or kiambu drunkards. so i was not able to climb properly. i would hit a quarter /half shot or no shot at all. she was depressed when i was like this. she thought she found a solution to my problem. she left me incharge of her SME(a cyber andvphotocopy beside other bullshits.)
i drank all her proceedings. then report to work drunk in the morning. when she questioned me about the money i told her i own everything in that home. even she is my personal property. she let the matter rest.
i continued drinking on debt at my kalocal joint. i am a good customer who repays his debts.
it became too worse. i would be taken home at wee hours of the morning.
she would obediently open for me and heat some food for me.
when she couldnt handle it anymore she devised a plan. a clever one at that. since when i was staying with my family i didnt drink in weekends. sato i was at beck and call of my wife while sunday i was at the service of her majesty(my daughter).
this sato jan this year she didnt want me to accompany her to her round of shopping. i was left at her to play the stupid games we played with wambui.
when she came back she was carrying a black paper held firmly in her hand besides the normal shopping.
she put it on the table. it contained 9 nguinness. she then asked if i want to be married to her or the alcohol?
i first drunk the fombe and when i was done.i told her “sitaki malaya kwangu. nahope haukuchoma kitanda kwenyu. kila mtu ana mamake . wanawake ni sumbua tu. si mungu angepanda kuma kwa shamba badala ya kupea nyinyi”.
this action or words i uttered are the only thing i regret in my life beside being born.
in a weeks time she had processed her transfer(she is a teacher).
and vermoosed.
now she is married to the accountant of the new school. i have been stalking her and the motherfucker have already scored. she is now spitting sideways.
i was thinking of messing them up by demanding custody of my daughter but since i think i stilk love her but not more than the bottle. i will let them be. furthermore she knows some of my secrets that can complicate my life.
so if you see such a woman out there tell her i am looking for a wife.

UPUZI NENDA KALIE CHINI YA KITANDA

Masaibu ya wanakijiji

i know of a singo matha teacher recently married to the school accountant, so hio ndio mali yako

Unawachilia jina ya mama yako isambaze?

Any lesson you have learnt Kawambui? Hope when you settle at Laikipia you will have a ‘head’.

the modern man is so pussified even lil kim si manlier than these future homos fcuuuk
[ATTACH=full]24252[/ATTACH]

msalimie sana

niko na mama tisa huko nje…
no lesson learnt. i dont learn from the world but the world learns from me.
i aintvmarrying till i am thate

Mzee si unamatusi kali haki. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D I like that…:p:p:p:p

Mwathani, At 24? When was your first lay? or rather when did you sire the first kid?

Why did you call her malaya, was she cheating on you?

first lay at 11. first kid at 17

[ATTACH=full]24253[/ATTACH]

no.
pombe mbaya but no woman gives me ultimatum.
i am old school

sailing in the same boat,mwaka huu tu august same predicaments

Still chronicling kawambui tales.
Best seller coming out soon.
Keep em coming bro.

U shame the teaching fraternity. Kanyambe uko~~~~~~~~~~~~~> niko Laikipia pia Pande ya Kimanju~~~~>Oldonyiro na kuna mwalimu wa aina io ka madam

pole jamaa. I timuad my EX thinking she will die of loneliness … wacha nimuone akidrive a brand new car nikiwa kwa matatu sema PAIN>>>

You deserve it man, she’s a smart woman, she knew when to draw the line and dump the useless ‘bum’. I’ll never wish that to happen to my worst enemies daughter.

@Carbon na @mtu chuma mkipewa wanawake wazuri mnaharibu, wakija wabaya mnalia…I think you belong to the brothels

hakuna wanawake wapoa hapo… she has made a man cough that car. power of the pussy.