When I tell women don't marry a chimpanzee this is why

Akiomoka tuu kidogo my fren hutapata Amani Tena kwa Maisha yako. Ni kejeli toka his newest wife day in day out. Say no to this Orangatun madness zalia mzungu after all with a chimpanzee you will be a single mother even if you were married. This guy lives 3 houses from his first wife and can not even pop in to visit his kids. Punda wife anaona dust on daily basis, her husband walking around holding the hand of Amber Ray and her kids are traumatized wanashindwa kwani daddy tulimfanyia nini. This is the kind of thing that you can expect when you marry a circus monkey. As Amber Ray told Amira, ungeolewa na wazungu. Hungekua unapitia haya.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-I-st_pytcM

men are not naturally monogamous. So, hii “akiomoka atakuacha” is nonsense.

Enda uolewe na njungu acha kupigia kijiji kelele! African men must have wives!

Men are monogamous. How do I know? Because if today your husband starts cheating with another woman, the first thing he does is to stop having sex with you. If he wasn’t monogamous by nature, he could give equal or at least substantial attention to both of the women. Even men in polygamous marriage love one woman more than the rest. Men like women seek novelty and adventure for women the backlash and repercussions are high enough to act as a deterrent though nowadays research shows women are almost at par with men in cheating.

Meanwhile wazungu kwa ground

Source : Comment section of
'Rollover Romeo' lottery winner who is worth £22m divorces wife - who is set to get half his fortune | Daily Mail Online

Blightty, The North, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
Who would get married?

DiddyDong, Port Stanley, Falkland Islands, 8 months ago
By not getting married you avoid that whole headache?

Goatsee, UK, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
It was his money before so I can’t see how it can be justified that she would get half. Money made during that time so 5 mil is still more than deserved.

MummaV, Leigh-on-sea, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
Funny how her allegiance changed once he had won the money…

rkoli, london, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
Give her nothing as she is not entitled to it. They were not together when he won and after a yr she got together with him hhmmmmmm i wonder why??? I say drop her like a bad habbit set the kids up and get your self a new younger model and enjoy life again

rs0103, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
Ching Ching for her then. She’ll probably still want maintenance on top of the millions she gets

KnewNormal, Portree, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
Women are such unromantic creatures

Anonymous, Unknown, 8 months ago
Prenup. Always get them to sign it, men. Always.

Justy, Swansea, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
With that sort of cash you’d be a complete idiot to get married as opposed to sleeping with thousands of beautiful women.

JohnS, Burnley, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
Lads. Stay single. Just go to the ‘library’ occasionally when you need to.

MrsC, Bucks, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
The male commenters here are mostly hate women, they are INCELS or MGTOWs.

Nathanone, Kent, 8 months ago
So he’s got a golf and she’s got a Range Rover … that tells me all I need to know about her.

Bluey louie, Muff, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
Worst thing he done was getting married. Even more so with the constant threat that your investments and savings will in all cases, even with a prenup, be gobbled up.

SIQINIQ, Chippenham, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
I don’t think I would ever get married if I won the lottery.

Ryan Samson, London, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
“She has a boyfriend when he won but got together a year later…” No! You don’t say! The second she heard he won, he became her target and he fell for it. Women are money grabbing leeches but rich men are utterly st upid for falling for women’s “charms” (that eventually sag!) everytime. When will they learn, marriage for women is just a business deal. For men? They think they’ll get constant s ex. Ha! Yeah right.

mrbill1234, London, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
There you go - Don’t. Get. Married. You only have everything to lose when the courts get through with you. No fault divorce is coming our way next year. Expect to see a lot more of this.

swoopphillips, clacton on sea, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
she deserves nothing came with nothing just nickers off for gravy train ??? bet this wont get posted ???

Pimenton_Pig, Reynisfjara, Iceland, 8 months ago
Men, get her to sign a prenup. Women stealing half our wealth and the house. This is why I am single. F women!

Hot felon J meeks , huntingdon, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
Woman are predators when it comes to men with money I urge you to never EVER get married because she plans the divorce way ahead sometimes years in advanced to work out what she can get. I refuse to let anyone move in let alone get married living apart is the way to go for security on assets and freedom in your soul

online reader, Glasgow, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
If given the chance of winning that amount of money, I’d booze it, eat in fancy restaurants, entertain various ladies of the night, and squander the rest. Fair play to the lad for doubling his money, hope you took care of Mum and Dad?

Is all good innit, dumpsville, United Kingdom, 8 months ago
Another money-grubbing woman. Do not marry , its really not worth it

Why should you have a wife who is a neighbor, if nothing else think of the impact this kind of thing can have on your kids. Unafanya umalaya mbele ya watoto, estate that’s why Africa can not prosper. Hawa watoto if one or both do not become gey ask me. Anyway let the monkey enjoy his banana at the cost of his posterity. Humiliating his children, his wife and for what? As you can see he was spending 50k a day on his prostitution activities so what else do we need to know to realize we are dealing with a person with the IQ of a colombus monkey who is not in control of his appetites. A man without self control and discretion is like a ship without a rudder. It’s going NOWHERE but down. People like you are the reason why Africa will never prosper coz instant gratification ndio zenu as the bonobo race.

Oooliskia wapi? If he finds you both sexually attractive he’ll have no trouble fucking both of you. But if you’ve piled on the fat and your titties can no longer defy gravity and the other woman is a college girl, what do you expecti?

u have the right to prefer whites but dont insult black africans

No woman has bigger titties than yours so shut that your dirty dog shit scouring beak ghassia

Uliweka ndizi kwa trouser kwasababu unafeel uko inadequate

Africa can’t prosper because of people like you who think everything west is perfect! In short brainwashing has finishing your reasoning and you have bough ideal of colonizers that everything in Africa is bad.

What is good except good weather and social life?