WHEN I SNEAKED INTO A GIRL'S SCHOOL

FINAL PART
‘I have asked you, what are you ready for?’ the
voice asked again. Within a flash, my the four
years I had spent at school ran through my head.
The ordeal of losing my box during the
admission day, the hard work I had put in for the
last four years, the canes….all this was coming to
an end. I was facing an expulsion. The idea of me
being paraded in the assembly the following
morning in a skirt, the embarrassment I would
receive when being lambasted, lampooned and
vilified was terrifying.
‘This school is not a holiday camp!’ I would
visualize the principal tearing me into shreds, the
caning that would come before the expulsion
letter . How would the latter read? ‘ Your son has
been sent home forever after he was found trying
to bisect a girl’s genitilia. The face of my parents
when they read the letter, their reactions, the
disappointment “Son, did I take you to school to
bisect labia in a foreign dormitory or to bisect
specimens in your laboratory?’
All these ran through my head. My body was
weak, I was even weaker than I would have been
had I ejaculated inside her. Why was this life
unfair, I came here to produce sperms, but here
was I producing a smelly sweat. The pungent
smell from my armpits was now overpowering
the smell of the spray I had applied to my body,
reminding me that the last time I took a shower
was last weekend during the music festival trip.
Doreen could barely talk. She was shaking
vigorously like a Yo-Yo dancer. I have never seen
a lady so terrified! ‘ HA HA HA’ the voice laughed!
That was even more horrifying. Stories were
swirling around of ghosts invading this school at
night. Doreen held onto me tightly. The darkness
in the dormitory was blinding. ‘Don’t be scared, it
is me, ni mimi Valarie!’
A long sigh of relief escaped Doreen’s breath.
‘Nimeshindwa kulala aki, I saw your boyfriend
pass by my cube while applying oil on my body
nikitoka shower, and the idea of you having sex
couldn’t allow me to sleep!’ Valarie explained. My
dick throbbed out menacingly like Skraaa PA PA
PA when I remembered the beauty applying oil in
the other cubicle.
‘Aki si watu watakusikia ukiongea, ingia ndani.
The matron might be walking around!’ Doreen
found her voice.
‘Don’t worry, most of these cubes here are empty,
watu wako hii dorm ni form ones wenye waliclear
fees. I pushed them all to the other end of the
dormitory. Remember who is the dorm captain
here!’ Doreen smiled, and planted a kiss on my
lips. ‘I also convinced the matron to go home
because the remaining students were
controllable, mainly form ones!’
‘Why are you even wasting your time to explain
yourself. Join us already!’ I talked for the first
since entering the dormitory, I was no longer
thinking with my brains. Valarie hesitated, as if
waiting for approval from Doreen.
‘Sure, join us! Your effort can only be reminded
by a threesome!’ This is what a gambler calls over
2.5 imeingiana.
THANKS GUYS FOR YOUR POSITIVE FEEDBACK.

halafu

Akaamka.

Upus

Hii hekaya haina mwisho…

Hii hekaya imeisha ama???endelea tuskie/somee

Sweet dreams are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
I travel the world
And the seven seas,…

nimeiona kilimani

Hekaya ya umeffi

…akapeleka godoro inje ikauke mkojo

Hii hekaya ni kama ile series ya Supernatural tunaambiwa inaishia season 7 kidogo kidogo tunaskia imeendelea hadi ssn 11

Hehehh

Some of them want to amuse you…some of them want to be amused by you…

Everybody’s looking for something…

Some of them want to abuse you
Some of them want to be abused.

I know what I said…

Sasa why are you catching, I simply went to the next line .:confused: