When i see this ,i real feel sorry for our African People

We will never be free from colonialism .They captured our minds and we forgot our languages,cultures,spirituality, morals and traditions.We want to be the like our new gods the super human whites and we hate our own **skin,food,culture and african medicine ** cc @Ndindu na mzungu ass licker @TrumanCapote

Black Woman Kiss GIF
Kiss yenye natambua

Do you believe in Jesus Christ @ORIGI27 ?

What is your take on that video stop.avoiding the key issue ?idol worship,You

Honestly, when I first saw this video, it looks off to me. That’s the much I can say.

Your thread came off as saying you pity Africans because they believe in Christ and that we forgot our ‘spirituality’ , hence my comment.

My observation is that there something fishy,since the same Romans (council of nicea translated the dead sea scrolls .Going by the way Wazungus neanderthals looted or loot africa and steal their ideas and repackage them as their own.I am on journey of unlearning and relearning knew things.First thing i have shade off after watching so many fake miracles from many popular tele evangelists be it crafty okuyu men of cloth,Luo-prophet Owuor,Benny Hinn,Copeland and many more.
I have also come to terms the bible may have been plagarized by whyt man to fit a certain superior narrative or hidden some things like some books by Roman Catholic empire.Some things many be true but how they may be packaged i am still learning and relearning.I also think there is creator who lives inside us, we are the temple.

Religion is man’s way to find his god or gods or explain what he can’t understand.So my way is my way but i also respect other peoples way.I like Billy Graham but I also learn about other religions or.mythologies,Ethiopian bible, african spirituality or dogmas and observe some similarities and differences.

Question some believes don’t just be accepting kila kitu ya Kuletewa kama @Ndindu anasemanga

You might be finding you celebrating traditional rituals of Roman empire who ruled and conquered us via Anglo saxons/france/Europe/italians/Spanish kama christmas,Valentines day,Mothers .Kitambo if African societies different tribes had different gods or deities.So like if Luos warrior went to Kalenjin or maragoli or abagusii or Abakuria and won they don’t kill their women and **children.They bring them home and assimilate to their customs,gods,religion,ways of living and also take them as their new wives **

Do you Know the hidden Spelling of Israel.Do you know why the Israels have a flag with egyptian mythology

Also keep.in mind the same jews do not believe in your christ?

Jesus and the God of Israel are real. However, if you read the Bible correctly, you would know that most churches preach a different being altogether. The Bible clearly states what true religion means. You shouldn’t use some people’s misuse of the word to downplay the whole thing.

I prefer we discuss about Arsenal FC…