When Human Civilizations Advance Technologically & Their Consciousness Increases, Aliens Come & Reset Them

The Abrahamic religions try to explanation n one such instance when God was not happy with Humans when they built a tall tower to access the heavens, The tower of Babel, so they confused their languages.

Today humans cannot create or replicate the Egyptian or Mayan Pyramids despite all our sophisticated tech. The people of ancient Egypt, the Mayans, The Aztecs and other advanced Civilizations got wiped off after the gods saw that they were advancing too fast.

We are also not very far from getting wiped off. A nuclear calamity ,war or global pandemic will do us justice then a new breed of humans will be brought and they will be finding ruins of our cities.

They will be surprised to see tall buildings such as KICC, Burj Al Arab and wonder how they were built.

Or we move from Earth and get the fuck about this b* and the ones who remain forget about us & we forget about the past and be about the future

Makes some sense.
But I think diseases, drought, famine, war led to the collapse of these civilizations.

Dindu wewe ni mjinga ghasia. Building a one kilometre building ain’t equal to nearing the gods. It takes more than that. Reading their minds and finding ways to perform interstellar travel. Traversing the galaxies. That’s the real stuff. I am sure that the guys at Babel didn’t have electricity or smartphones but had figured out how to move to Pluto. That’s why they were banned. Ghorofa ni Sawa Tu na the tallest trees in your sorrounding

Think why alcohol was discovered after the Great Deluge. Human beings had seen much and our brains had to be slowed down systematically.

Organized religion also sprung up around the same time after the flood had subsided

Religion is a farce

It was a space port like the one in Houston, from there they were to launch their spacecrafts

Aliens? Jaba baze theories

Yes aliens.

God, Jesus, Satan are all aliens

Who told you modern technology can’t replicate the PYRAMIDS!!!