The story is fake or you are just stupid too that kept the devil confused on where to intersect.
what else could help than acknowledging defeat
If your wife leaves you and she is immediately married by another man it’s good for 2 reasons.
- You don’t have to support her and the children you reproduced together.
- You get a green light to get yourself someone younger.
Life is too short to Lia Lia
she left a beautiful nest for the fledglings? but a beautiful nest without the mother is a sad nest…
Wrong.
Women ARE evil.
The guy wouldnt even get custody of the kids. Atalipa mpaka child support so revenge is still loading.
which court will give a man custody of girls???
fake
Trending in mukuru…
You have no idea…
How is not taking care of your own flesh and blood a good thing? Your responsibility does not end with your relationship.
The way I see it, if the other man, to prove to my ex that he is over and above capable of stepping up to the task of raising my children as well as take care of her, goes ahead and does exactly that then I shouldn’t try to spoil a good thing by butting-in. Don’t fix it if it ain’t broken is what Americans say and I agree with them fully.
Izah
[FONT=courier new][SIZE=6]just reading it in telekramu:oops::oops::oops::oops:[/SIZE][/FONT]
It doesn’t not feel good if someone else drinks from your cistern. If it was me, huyo akienda ameenda, una wish yeye Safe Journey!
Bet everyone will agree when I say there will always be double standards in marriage and/or relationships .A man gets clandes and the wife is supposed to forgive the husband and when she tries to move on then she is labelled as a whore …Weeh, Mambo bied!!
Relaaax!! Telekramu wameiba hii story hapa:D:D
'nope,not from the time stamp ,acknowledgement is not a matapaking game
no pinkie ever the used ‘reeeelax’ constructively in a sentence [SIZE=1]no offence to the pinkies[/SIZE] unless you’re a twinkie then yeah,badilisha miniendo:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
kumbe story sio yako… nonsense