When a man loves

Most women think that men fear commitment. But when a man finds the right type of woman, he will want to commit … if a man loves you he will treat you good, he will protect you, he will call and text you, he will respect you, want to spend time with you., do anything to keep you… I can go on and on but when a man loves you, you will feel it.
Truth be told… men fall in love harder than women…
Rusheni mawe sasa…

DocLove Lola

Niaje Rora salimia the ninja in Love mwambie naja kuwatembelea kufunzwa mapenzi

Umevaa helmet?

iki kimetoka kudinywa tuu sai

11 Likes

No, today we are good people after receiving papal blessings.
Normal service resumes tommorow afternoon.

Rora has it bad :rolleyes:…she is in the honeymoon stage of the relationship where if the guy says, “lets do it in the rain wearing high visibilty jackets”, rora will be at the nearest stage buying them off bodaboda guys.

t

Nah lets say the man is in that honeymoon phase… and am enjoying every bit

mtu hungoja uhusiano ufikishe miaka mitano kabla kutoa maoni…

Men don’t actually FALL in love, they GET into love. Tafakari hayo

poa Ice cube… njoo ufunzwe mapenzi uwe romantic kama kina alejandro

shinda hapo ukiwait miaka tano… if he aint treating you right now he will never ever

When a man is drunk in love, he freaks me out. Rora, i have a hekaya for you on the other side next week.

yeah am prepared

. hope its not what am thinking. Nawait hiyo hekaya…

love is an illusion where delusional people seek solace

Sharing is caring @Unicorn

what i meant is ngoja kwanza honeymoon phase iishe alafu ndio utoe maoni… u might mislead young innocent girls into thinking that coz a guy is sending texts and flowers therefore he’s one… then dame ajipe kabisa apate mimba alafu aachwe…

this is why companies have a probation period; they know employees will be in their best behaviour in the first few days so wanangoja a few months to pass in order to make a judgement… even planes take off in the same runway but end up in different corners of the globe… that’s all i was saying… Otherwise I wish u all the best

What a coincidence I was listening to

R Kelly - When a woman loves.

The kind of things many if not all women go through when they love a man is astonishing.

Put me in the mood…share some abs :stuck_out_tongue: