When a kunguru asks you for money: Beta male problems solved.

Men use ‘lower’ women for sex (with no investment), women on the other hand use ‘lower’ men for money (with no investment, no returns)

Now giving a kunguru money can be divided into two.

The first situation is when it’s a healthy symbiotic (hypergamous) relationship. This is when it’s clear a man is far richer and the lady is struggling financially. The lady has no issue giving the man what he wants, the man on the other hand helps the lady financially. In this case everybody gets what they want out of the relationship.

We’re not talking about that as this in the first place involves much older men with grey hair and younger gels.

What it’s our concern is beta males, a term used only by men. Women call them ‘boyfriends for money’. When a lady has decided she wants to suck every penny out of you and run as soon as you discover how dumb you have been.

Why dumb? Because you couldn’t tell she’s only using you for money.
In such scenarios the ladies have another guy, an alpha male, who has been given the keys to the forbidden fruit yet he’s not removing even a single penny.

So what do you do in such scenarios, if you’re a beta male; If a girl asks you money (and there’s no clear sign of any ‘return of investment’)

Beta males recently opened a thread about that but of course there was no good solution provided

And let’s be practical, since already you’re in that situation, you can’t eliminate the girl from your life by blocking her or forgetting her. If you were a guy to do that, you wouldn’t be in that situation in the first place.

So now that you want the girl, this is what you do.

If the girl asks you for money, you send her. And forget it. (I am hoping that amount is not much according to your pockets to make you feel bad). For the next like 2 or more weeks don’t initiate any contact.

Don’t be like, ‘Hey Caro, I sent you money are you now coming over.’ or ‘Hey Caro, I have been giving you money yet there’s nothing you’ve ever given me’

And once you begin texting her after that period don’t mention anything, totally anything to do with the cash, otherwise you will spoil everything.

Just begin things normally and don’t make the same mistakes that made you to be treated like a beta male (Exposed the beta male in you) like overly worshipping her with compliments, dragging dying chats along instead of ending them by blueticking her etc

And that’s it. You will soon get to add the mileage instead of being treated as the ‘money guy’

Caro wote ni makunguru, akikunyima before sending her cash nothing that you will do to make her change her mind

A kunguru is like a fine restaurant,eat first pay later,kikiumana ingia the nearest forest. Ama namna gani?

Hii mambo we agreed by consensus as a village last year. Hakuna kutumia kunguru pesa. Lets discuss other things, kutuma pesa tulimaliza.
[ATTACH=full]333377[/ATTACH]

Unakula bibi ya mtu?

Usipeane pesa kabla hujakula

It’s very simple. Too simple actually. You want money. Come for it. And if you come for it, you spend the night, leave in the morning. Na ata kama unataka doo ya kujaza utoe mamako jela, the highest I can cough for such ni 2k. Ikienda sana ni 5k na that’s not coz she’s beautiful or her game is top notch, but coz I feel like she’s really in need of that money. Simple.

Just for using the word “healthy” in the same sentence as “hypergamous” [leave alone your view that there can be a healthy hypergamous relationship], you should be slapped until you cannot feel your face and then kicked so hard out of the manosphere, that the person… no…the MAN who kicks you comes back from the door with one boot - the other one having stuck in your… as you tumbled to your …

:D:D :D:D

ukweli tuu C JASOMA HIZO VITU

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Send your Mum some vegetable money,or your dad A new suit,every time a woman asks you for money.Utashangaa inheritance yote ya family uliachiwa when shit hits the fan.

Always remember in any heterosexual relationship you are two strangers cohabiting. There is no bigger value in a union than loving yourself first,then the people who raised you second…

Playing alpha is a disease

The more money you spend on a woman the worse for you. She’ll expect you to be her provider, turning you into her boyfriend eventually locking you down, something you shouldn’t entertain. Whenever possible, avoid spending money on women. Hata kama wewe ni billionaire. Wakule tu with minimal investment. That way you won’t be attached.

Ata nashangaa how is this even a topic

sema tu huna

When dealing with women mambo na mpesa or any mobile banking achana nayo kabisa. Kama anataka pesa akujie umkule kwanza,