Whattsup Group : How Do I Quit Quietly

I am finding my self a member of several whattup groups. Over ten and still counting. I am expected to engage robustly.

Invitations galore

Aaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhhhhh.

Most are started by colleagues , relatives ,friends and i am suddenly a memeber without my consent. Few times i have tried to quit some. Which has not gone down well.

How can i quit without triggering mafeelings of being a snob ? You know Kenyans.

Midnight… Best time

But a new line and a simple phone and switch these groups to that new line.

14 Likes

Hehehe hii ni noma

you need to shopp for a pair of balls to replace that pussyy hole you have.

17 Likes

hehehe hapo umeshinda

Great idea. Does that mean i can coninue using my old line bila kusumbuliwa ? Everyday i am getting 40-50 message notifications from these whattup groups. I delete the messages without reading. But still a distraction.

Go to WhatsApp> Settings> Account info> Change number.

just leave. unaogopa

The big poosie hole between his legs can’t allow him to be a man and a captain of his life. Bitches love to please everyone and be endearing.

Kwenda leta bad news wewe!!!

Siogopi. Ila nili delete group fulani . I think the other members received automatic message that Jakoyo has quit the group. Sasa mafeelings zikaanza eti Jakoyo nyef nyef nyef.

if they dont feed you, fuck your or clothe you then dont give a rat’s ass about what they think

Let me see if I am getting this right. People add you to groups without your consent you really dont want to be in the groups but you remain there to please them while you personally remain unhappy. Is that about right? You are a fool.

Afraid of lefting ?
Just mute them. . No message notifications you’ll ever get

Quit noisily like a man with your balls in your hand you baby bitch.

Exit group na wakileta nyef nyef send a message asking them to lift their middle finger na wasome hio sign language.

I delete them. I have deleted several. We go through a mafeelings period then life moves on. More groups created. When will this end. fcuk fcuk fcuk . Like @Okiya suggested up there. I think his idea is a great solution and i am going with it. Sipendi ma drama , equally sipendi ku “offend”. You get my drift.

This is a opportunity for kenyan IT guru to develop an app that can help in filtering these unsolicited whattsup groups. He /she will be instant billionaire

sometimes I don’t turn on the data when I do,2000messages and am like what the hell do people always do?