What's yours?

I have discovered lately that i have a thing for wearing no panties. Turns me on endlessly. I started indoors but today I went to the shopping centre wearing nothing under a short skirt and knee high boots. What a thrill especially when on escalators or glass lifts when there is a chance someone can peek from below…
Was so turned on… couldn’t wait to get home and went straight into action and left the jamaa puzzled.
Go on… share your fetish…

Sijasoma…

It’s optional… kubaf

Aih, what is happening to our women?

Quirky

tips za Leo zicum…

It’s living life. No harm done… right?

i like the taste of women cum. So you can bet that i will be there harvesting the squirt like a maafaka

This isn’t a woman

28 Likes

Here we go again…
Change the record

kamami funikia asali wakati uko outdoors. kama unataka kila mtu aone coomer yako weka mbisha wacha hekaya.

[ATTACH=full]73367[/ATTACH]

waah…iko sida

this is a very naughty lady, sijui Nairobi ina hawa wangapi

admin the village is under siege by bingwa scrotum

One doesn’t need to be a rocket scientist to figure that out.

My mental picture of you.

19 Likes

The guy was banned, you fearing zero

[ATTACH=full]73372[/ATTACH]
Who have ever seen a lady in ktalk with avi of this nature? Bingwa you’re on another level damnnn…

17 Likes

He doesn’t sound like Bingwa, this looks like a Transgender. Male with female characteristics.