What's your take on this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZmxwbRUSx0

Masanse hapana tambua wezi wa kuhangaisha raia. Iba Kama kabura hakuna risasi utapatana nayo.

wamalizwe kabisa, karao hana time ya kuenda kortini

Some cops jo…

enyewe wangembeba wakamuangushe huko mbele

Very traumatic to let the world watch indeed

Seconds before his death,u can imagine what was going thru his mind
[ATTACH=full]68899[/ATTACH]
Your friend is lying dead afew metres away from u with his brain splattered all over.

Alafu nowadays these cops have the audacity to kill thugs infront of raiya. . Let me look for a youtube video i saw juzi about kibera dingoz that are picked from their houses (some mbele ya wazazi) and shotdead right infront of their homes. Reformed thugs pia hawana bahati, in the same video u will see how a reformed thug , who surrendered his gun in the presence of the OCPD & media was later killed. This after the OCPD had promised jamaa will be safe. Give me a sec,i embed the video

Mwizi mwenye ametambulikana akulishwe mbegu ghasia. You are always told to one day have the scum raid your house in the dead of the night and terrorize you and your family or rape your wife, daughters or any other female kin as you watch.
That’s when you will start thanking the cops for being ruthless with them.

11 Likes

Enjoy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9xyRIkHH90s

That’s what you sign up for when you start stealing, wamalizwe

My main issue with such thugs is just the terror they cause…not uizi per se…kwani percentage gani ya Kenyans are thieves if it’s kuiba only we worried abt? Kubwa sana.

Waah mwoto sana. Mimi huwa sihurumii mwizi, but that’s very brazen…killing that nigga in public, kwanza in this era of smartphones where anyone can record you.

When cops you kill you mafia style hii design, you were warned severally before and chose to give a blind eye. Same case scenario na wale waliuliwa Industrial area a few weeks ago.

Waangamizwe! juzi a Project in progress was broken into and I lost some valuables. Siwezi taka mambo ya kortini ni watu wapewe mbembe

Not good and that fat guy is he even a police officer?

Undercover police or commonly referred to as plain clothes police. I regularly interact with them and at times they are as unkempt or try to look much like the gangsters they are tracking. But they have their way of identifying each other and to the regular policemen on the beat.

Ata kama ni undercover that guy is obese no wonder he’s the one pulling the trigger.

Siezi hurumia mwizi , lakini these extra judicial killing by cops has got to be fought and reported mpaka iishe. Juu sahii itafika point where they will kill whoever they want for whatever reason, cheki story ya the lawyer, Willie Kimani.

IPOA iliPOA mioto ya ku-convict these rouge trigger happy cops

Can you please re-read slowly what I have written.
They deliberately try not to look like policemen, grow fat, no crew cuts, unkempt hair and beards, even rear rastas, wear thuggish looking caps and the like.