Back in the day, deflowering girls was a game to us - a group of young boys in some locality around the South of Nairobi. We had this thing where we would count who had deflowered more chics than the others. We would also share stories of our conquests; the length we’d gone to give the ladies their first experiences. The farther, the more interesting. Well, I wasn’t really that badly off seeing as I was among the top ranking “deflowerers” in the hood. Y’all know the experience a guy goes through before being given the red light to do what you have to do. Some of us went on their knees to beg for it… Most avoided the raw @Wakanyama way of being crass about it… “Wewe nipe hiyo kitu” and such. Well, the D-day would be very eventful since most ladies would need to be cajoled to give in. Some of us cannot count the number of times we’ve lain there with virgins, naked, and tried to coerce them into parting the legs. The kinda ladies who would undress but only allow you to touch their breasts but not have the honor of savoring the main meal… Like you would just be there with the guy throbbing and cursing at the lady for not being graceful enough just to allow you to break the darn thing already! Well, if you’ve never had to tell a lady “kichwa tu” or when it got so desperate, using the “sawa basi wacha hata ni point tu, staingiza” conundrum, then un-robe yourself of the title MAN, NOW. Hehehehe. Chill out guys, just joking. But really, you’ve all been there, done that, and possibly got hickies to show for it. Well, when finally allowed to break the thing, there are those who would find it easier to break the thing since they had the experience to make a lady feel easy, therefore lubricate sufficiently before “getting in”. The number of easy entries is countable even for those who had the expertise. Then there are those ladies who just like drama - The ones you would literally have to wrestle for them to allow you around their honey pots. I remember some Chebet… UUUUUUUUWWWWWIIIIIIII. This beauty was mbaya. She allowed me the thing bila stress, then when inserting the thing became a reality, the first thrust had her go berserk. She bit my neck like she really had missed eating meat and had seen a prime chop steak somewhere on my neck. Chebet bit my neck so hard we both screamed, I guess out of pain for both of us. Then there’s Stacy. Stacy was this kinda lady who would be all about her biznis… Never talked loud or anything. She was the quiet type; one who would just listen and listen. Don’t know how I managed to get to her though. She was a whole 36 months older. 3 years i mean. The day I managed to get her to part her thighs, I couldn’t get in bana. As in she was just too narrow despite her taller and properly endowed frame. I remember trying all sorts of ways to gain entry, lakini wapi. She was so collected she would just manage a mere moan with every attempt. The experts had it that choking her would make her puthi open easily. I don’t know about that coz the next time I tried choking a lady to gain entry, all that happened was her breaking wind. As in she let a loud one out of her behind. I still can’t believe such a beautiful creature can release so much god-awful smelling gas. Anyways, I got her goods and some, though not before being scratched til I had some marks as if I had turned into a zebra - I think she should be a DJ somewhere in Nairobi - That skill in scratching haiweskuwa kuscratch Lp itamshinda.
There is some other one whose name I only remember as Awilo or something similar - Hiyo jina ni ya kijaka I think. When I tried to gain entry, she straight up punched me in the face so hard all I saw was light flashing like someone had decided to take a passport photo of yours truly, zero miles from the eye! Worse still, three hours later I kept having blurred vision, and when I tried so hard to stare at stuff, I experienced life as if I was watching a movie from a scratched dvd…
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah, we’ve all been there, trying to take some girls’ innocence… What have you gone through trying to break “virginities”?
SMH!
NGOMBE. Unafikiria tuko mid term nini?
I’m a virgin myself does wet dream devirginising count?
Awilo. She punched you so hard ukaona marundurundu? Hehehee
Good one. and thanks for taming Conjestina for menfolk!
[SIZE=1]i must however call you out on the small matter of paragraphs else @Mrs4thletter will accuse me of negligence of duty…[/SIZE]
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Ariririririri( or is it alilililili) for awilo, everyman should get one of those punches for the lies they tell , kichwa tu, and now ati kupoint tu! Hehehe.
Awilo is my hero
MIMI NATAKA KUINGIZA YOTE
What has the village come to?
I remember one asking me “mbona unanilamba lamba kama ngite”…
Uko na makucha supuu…
shill out man. and yes, you must shake your other head after peeing or you’ll mess your trousers.
hehehehe. mbosi we, umeenda mbali sana! hukuai jaribu kuconvince dem akupee?
Hiyo hata nili-bypass kuona stars by far. zilikuja mingi mbaka nikaona lightning!
My bad, good sir! cool. Was nursing a pretty bad hangover while writing this freestyle from my kabambe! cheers though.
@Mrs4thletter, the little math I know tells me that the fourth letter is a D, isn’t it? Lakini alinipata sana bana. Na ni kama alizungusha ngumi kabla arushe juu vile hiyo mkono ilikam, wah!!!
:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D
What now?
hehehehehe. I am sure she liked it later on hii styro?
[ATTACH=full]40361[/ATTACH]
@Ruffneck I wish I had a story to tell otherwise wacha ni build confidence I will tell this story in the near future.
I have not had much luck meeting virgins, I can only recall one and it was hectic till I was almost giving up. Given a choice between a virgin and one with low mileage, I would prefer the latter.
:p:p Ujanja wa wanaume! Eti,…‘hebu niguzishe tu’.
nimeskia mpya hapa ati kupoint tu