i need help from all the football pundits wa klist,arsenal fans and everyone that follows epl league… i believe we have the best manager in epl,best squad,best training facilities at carrington Watching Manchester United in the post Sir Alex Ferguson era is very much like Groundhog Day, the Bill Murray film of the 1990s in which the comedian is stuck in a loop, broken not even by death.
There is a very definite cycle in the years since the Scot’s retirement, teetering between extreme optimism and crushing disappointment. It doesn’t seem like the trend will be broken any time soon…i have noted that rashford and lingard dont have width we need in our game…their strength hinders their overall perfomance kwanza wakipatana na stronger full backs…another thing is team cohesion Getting your best players combining effectively is the key task of any manager…mourinho must do more in trainng when it comes to team unity and the understanding of the special ones tactics…
pogba position has been another factor in our downfall,he used to play behind 2 mids and full backs who acted as sweepers in the midfield(3-5-2 formation)…we need fluidity in our team…shida mourinho hambiwagwi…am very dissapointed,very dissapointed…
Nothing wrong with you guys…you are busy bringing tears of joy to our hearts
Deep analysis ni ya nini jamaa. It is very simple: The manager is getting old and losing his touch. Ibrahimovic and Rooney day’s are now behind them.
I know zilch about football… Wacha nikae pale, sitasumbua
See how reality humbles y’all motor mouths!? You thought you won the league when pogba, mkhitaryan and Zlatan signed . Far from it!
Points after 10 games
Moyes = 17
LVG= 20
Mourinho= 15
Ibra is struggling. Rooney is useless, with his lack of speed, now is the time to call on the German Who Maureen doesn’t like.
Pride itaua season ya huyo msee asipoidrop
I always ask.
How serious does it get for armchair fans.
Sitting in a pub licking a soda (Arsenal fans) or drinking beer(other teams).
How do you even compare your feelings.
To those of a season ticket holder.
At old Trafford.
Or a shareholder in the clubs shares.
Enjoy football and avoid needless fanatism.
Ibra cannot play every game, he is tired. Let Rashford occupy the no’ 9 role to help the boy run at defences. Lakini pia leo United wasted several chances. Up next ni Swansea, let’s wait and see how that one will go.
Swansea away next
http://e1.365dm.com/15/08/768x432/bafetimbi-gomis-swansea_3344201.jpg?20150830180412
napenda sana
Fans Ni fans bwana, whether they support the club by buying the tickets to watch the matches, purchase their merchandise or simply support the club. All those get nothing in return except pride and the love of football; not unless you’re a share holder in this case unaumwa juu at the end of the financial year hakuna dividends…
Hehehe… Cheka Tu Na Soton bado…
Kwendauko, fans are fans, it doesn’t matter where they are
You are still struggling to replace your best player
[ATTACH=full]65127[/ATTACH]
jamo ulipata works kwa Abdul?
na pata but salo ni kidogo na endelea kutafuta yenye nitaweza kusave kakitu
nataka bro wangu akuje huko kusaka works pia, pombe itammaliza huku, ame do heavy plant and equipment operations, natafuta mtu anaweza mhost.
enyewe we ni maasai tu…
ni poa lakini may be kazi ingine ju lazima awe na uae driving licence na hawezi somea kama ako na visit visa