What's the story behind this guy strength ?

Is it gene mutation ?

[MEDIA=twitter]1640749522396512256[/MEDIA]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kEQHu-mCun8

Strength has little to do with big muscles. Long muscles maybe. I remember Kenya had one slim silver medalist.

Before and after…:D:D

Spot on , this is actually due to the fact that strength is more of a neurological function than a muscle function, and some skinny guys have better biomechanics for specific lifts. It’s usually a combination of these factors that allows a small guy to out-lift a big guy

Am not going to get scared of skinny guys

Bonobo are amazed na vitu ndogo ndogo. Hakuna tofauti na hawa slim men who lift momos. Una pata mutu ni mkondare lakini vile ana nyanyua momoste wacha Tu.

Been watching his videos. Hiyo kasia is vety strong.

Video is edited. They switch out the weights in between.

Hmm shaking my head on this argument. There are weight classes in boxing, ufc, wrestling…+++.If strength has little to do with muscle, I havent seen a small guy beat a bigger guy eg take a lightweight vs a heavyweight. Force per sq unit a muscle dissipates in professional athletes is almost the same. So one who is slightly bigger with muscle will always have more strength.

Video zake zoke ni prank, I at least expected to see where he talks about his “secret” of being strong

The strongest boxer is deontay wilder and he comes in normally at 97 kg compared to others 130 kg of pure muscle.

Exactly. Now show me a boxing middleweight(72.5kg) who can go against Deontay Wilder or those 130kg musclemen. Since you claim strength has little to do with muscle.