The female judge was itching to press the buzzer from the very beginning, after which she piled pressure on the male betas to follow suit. When everyone had pressed the buzzer, she celebrated her “victory”. Even after their impatience and stupidity were exposed, the female judge still made everything about herselefu. Ati “It was too slow, I need to be surprised constantly”. Bitch, who told you this was about you? So much for the sisterhood.
Punguza umama msenge
Mjamaa wa cyber ukikosa kazi ya kufanya toa mattress nj3 uoshe
Babako huwa ha-complain nikimfira. Unataka nikutombe?
Jaruo sambaza ukimwi polepole. Usinukishe thread smegma. Kumamako.
I guess he’s due for Testosterone shots.
Ukweli, where do you get your shots? I want a solid recommendation.
That woman is a bit.ch.
Hehe. That chiq is talented af. This was a good lesson on patience.
Hizo una anza ukikaribia 50yrs. You get a shot every week, mostly from pig based testosterone. Then every 3 months your liver and kidney functions must be checked.
Sawa, nitakuita unipeleke umama ukizidi.
Tafuta estrogen blockers kwanza.
[MEDIA=tumblr]did=da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709;id=633182477754761216;key=DSDlIHxPnzEMJa-SlwWXvg;name=rl3000[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=tumblr]did=da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709;id=633190369920729088;key=DSDlIHxPnzEMJa-SlwWXvg;name=rl3000[/MEDIA]
Nataka uniletee juu wewe ndio expert wa haya maneno.
After their embarrassing impatience, “3 of the four judges” agreed to invite her back to the show but she told them to go fuck themuselefus. Although they don’t mention the one who refused to invite her back, I can bet my 9k salo that it was the witch who rushed to press the first buzzer.
Now the artist is richer than the judge, huyo judge reitred from tv kufanya plays and literally everybody hates her akipost pic kwa IG. She sold that painting for 10,000 swiss francs. Karma ni mbaya.