Watu wa kujichocha hii si thread yenu so to quote my favorite movie from last year:
GET OUT!
You see the thing I hate most about myself is my looks and body, they attract too many girls sometimes, YAANI they’re calling me a bodybuilder when I barely lift and to add insult to injury they’re also calling me mzungu names like Brad Pitt mara Ronaldo Wtf how dare they question my pure African heritage by comparing me to those pigskins? Anyway, the second thing I hate most about myself is that I kinda lie too much.
Randy
November 5, 2018, 5:29pm
The horse crap in this thread stinks to high heavens we can smell it from a mile away…:meffi::meffi::meffi:
Kula KDF, na uwache kusumbua SV
Then proceeds kujichocha…smh
Randy
November 5, 2018, 5:38pm
kinda lie too much
Exactly, this post is a lie…
KIJANAYAJANA:
Watu wa kujichocha hii si thread yenu so to quote my favorite movie from last year:
GET OUT!
You see the thing I hate most about myself is my looks and body, they attract too many girls sometimes, YAANI they’re calling me a bodybuilder when I barely lift and to add insult to injury they’re also calling me mzungu names like Brad Pitt mara Ronaldo Wtf how dare they question my pure African heritage by comparing me to those pigskins? Anyway, the second thing I hate most about myself is that I kinda lie too much.
This is a new level of gay.
What is this fetus doing here?
system
November 5, 2018, 5:47pm
KIJANAYAJANA:
GET OUT!
@Tiriitiondo you bro is here
KIJANAYAJANA:
GET OUT!
I also hate guys was kujichocha vile wako soo pigskinned…
Scorp
November 5, 2018, 6:29pm
Vile umeambiwa hapo juu this is a new level of sucking your own cock
Mbwa
Amore
November 5, 2018, 6:34pm
KIJANAYAJANA:
GET OUT!
I feel you… from experience, I can tell you that being handsome is a challenge
Jimit
November 5, 2018, 8:44pm
KIJANAYAJANA:
kinda lie too much.
Sasa if you lie too much, how do you expect us to believe anything you say?? For all we know this post could be a lie
Mnasema this thread is gay and you’re still responding to it
Sisi tuna tambua; Geeraraiiiiiiiaaaaaa
You ruined a potentially good thread with yet another… Lie
You guys got into a fit over a troll that was playing with you like a kitten with its catch.