What's so special at Lee Funeral Home?

Matungu MP Justus Murunga died in his home village yesterday.
I’ve read that they have airlifted his body to Nairobi’s Lee Funeral Home today.

Considering he will still be buried later this week in his Matungu constituency, why not preserve his body at say St. Mary’s Mumias Mission Hospital instead of ferrying it 800km to and from Nairobi?

What’s so special at Lee that every heavyweight has to pass there even when they die in their village?

Some devilish rituals are performed there. Most of these are members of the Illuminati. The body means a lot to them

That’s where they meet to congratulate one another for fucking the country up

Wewe hua unamiini vitu fadhela

Hii ni ukweli

Because it’s a status symbol, otherwise formaldehyde ni ile ile sawa na Umash.

MHSRIP.

Balaa za mwafrika.

Wivu itawamalisa

Wivu juu ya maiti? Ngai fafa!

They pamper the body at Lee.

Lanes chifumbutakaa lanes.

When I die, I don’t care what happens to my body. It won’t matter anything. But while I am alive, I will always envy the good things that other people possess. I won’t envy to be taken to those morgues cause it’s pure vanity

ujinga tuu. sasa they take to nairobi then back to Matungu. Ujingaa takataka

Alafu kuna fund raising to meet the cost of the Matungu/Nairobi/Matungu
trip for the body.

Africans are brainless bonobos. I hate to think of all the stupid stuff that goes on in this cursed continent.

Mkubwa you never curse your mother

I didn’t mention her anywhere

Mwafrika na status

No hio jina “Lee”.

Ingekuwa inaitwa Shikwekwe Funeral Home no one would set foot there.