What's happening to African/black families

[ATTACH=full]496446[/ATTACH]

Very sad situation especially in Kenya…God bless and protect all the singo matha children

MGTOW = FREEDOM

I jeshi ya embobut is really fucking up Kenya

AMG Bros nimefika

Kenya likes aping the west. But other African countries don’t have many single mothers.

You will have to walk a distance kama kutoka tao mpaka Ruai ndio ukutane na single mother in TZ or UG unlike Kenya where if you were to stand at a random spot on a random day along Moi Avenue, picked a random stone and threw it in a random direction using a random amount of force and torque, you run a 93.4567% chance of hitting a single mother working in an Mpesa and mobile accessories shop or clothes stall.

Boss, na kweli thesis ulifanya on singo mathas…

SJW word is empowered woman.

Let’s stop prejudice of labelling them as single mother!

I think government should give tax incentives to encourage young people to establish stable families; as opposed to subsidising single mothers through welfare.

This mess will cost more long term.

Wakule kiburi Yao. Washenzi Sana

This is as a result of watching too many soaps, finish line syndrome (women wanting a ready - made man who is already a birrionaire with them only bringing pussy to the table), aping the West, microwave generation a.ka. instant gratification or lack of patience.

Kweli hapa iko degree

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Moi started this WOKE culture in Kenya to appease the Imf.
He built 101 girls schools around.
Arafu hawa wanawake wakaona manufaa ya kuwa na masomo na uhuru.
Madomo ndio lakini uhuru haukutakikana kwasababu haluna yule aliwafungia milango ama nyororo.
If you are struggling financially and you want to create a billion shillings fiashara, fungua lodging ya paka ama mbwa, most of the women get old and never marry and get children, but they will keep pets alright!

Wtf is a black family? Wacheni prokopanda.
This is what I recognize
[ATTACH=full]496485[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]496484[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]496483[/ATTACH]

Black means African Americans, who Kenya closely follows with woken Soros ideologies

We abandoned our rich traditional African cultures regarding them as backwardness then allowed women to head homes through simping & single motherhood. Tulisahau mwacha mila ni mtumwa, saa hii we have tubabas visiting salons for hair dressing and studs/ earing replacements among other feminish things.

The first man to be made on earth according to the bible ( ADAM) was living a very fulfilling life with animals and plants. Problems started immediately the first woman on earth stepped in, hata walikua hawajazaa meaning it was in less than 9 months.
From there onwards, Samson and other great men including Noah yule alipewa excess wine na her daughters ndio achanganyikiwe na kusafisha rungu nao were brought down.

I advocate for polygamy coz the family unit is complete with each family member playing his role responsibility, unlike our modernised single parent product known as Jayden Wairimu who shares the bathroom, dressing table and some thongs with his mother. Mamake turns around asking him how she looks in her provocative mini dress. Jayden assures her through a tight hug and lip to lip kiss while holding her butt that she will attract and entice lot of men along the way.
Ushenzi mtupu.

[ATTACH=full]496584[/ATTACH]

wale Embombut dwellers are to blame.

Married men also have single mothers as side chicks.