Do you do Etv side of things.
[ATTACH=full]19824[/ATTACH]
forgot I committed myself to doing a barbecue for all my fags this weekend
Now I gotta catch up on all the videos I been missin’ from the BBQ Pit Boys.
Bae am broiling some chicken, hope kisii love chicken like the luhya in me.
Watching True Crime with Aphrodite Jones
I’m watching CNN. They are analysing this story about the Russia Plane Crash in Egypt. If really it was brought down by ISIS then life is about to get very interesting…
ukiendwa kwa prostective inlaws wakiwa wakisii upewe kuku inamaanisha haujakubalika huko
na kama hawana mbuzi ya kuchinja?
watakupea kitu ingine but sio kuku
originals
grimm
quantico
heroes reborn
scorpion
limitless
catching up lazima
:D:D reminds of how the marakwet pulled a prank on baba. Gave him a circumcision regalia and told him it’s for royalty.
![]()
Down memory lane na hii movie …
[ATTACH=full]19833[/ATTACH]
@kush yule mnono My favourite down the memory lane huwa series inajiita Mind Your Language. It has funny characters from Spain Italy India Pakistan and a dry fry from France
I guess I’ll have to search for the clips nijikumbushe kiasi. I used to enjoy the show
This thing is banned in England today for being "politically Incorrect " and Racist yet i still find it funny as fuck!
You have to be of a certain age to have even seen it on VOK in the 80s…
whatva!
![]()
The Leftovers and Homeland.
@ okiya angalia black orphans an 1 ,American oddessey an1 and thank me later.
Hata kwa Wabukusu.