[ATTACH=full]242909[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]242909[/ATTACH]
The only book I read in the bible, reading it feels like listening to Ace Hood’d body bag 4. Realest shit they ever wrote.
Agreed.
fuck i hate and fear death at the same time. dammit"
King Solomon hio kitabu ya Ecclesiastes iko na wisdom to survive in this concrete jungle.
Someone check this Ecclesiastes 10:19 you’ll understand that money is very important
First, here is the original verse
“Go thy way, eat thy bread with joy, and drink thy wine with a merry heart; for God now accepteth thy works. Let thy garments be always white; and let thy head lack no ointment. Live joyfully with the wife whom thou lovest all the days of the life of thy vanity, which he hath given thee under the sun, all the days of thy vanity: for that is thy portion in this life, and in thy labour which thou takest under the sun. Whatsoever thy hand findeth to do, do it with thy might; for there is no work, nor device, nor knowledge, nor wisdom, in the grave, whither thou goest.”
Alafu ukienda pale mwisho ya kitabu hiki, utapata hii
“Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God, and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man. For God shall bring every work into judgment, with every secret thing, whether it be good, or whether it be evil.”
Seems quite confusing on what to follow
KJV 1611. Anything else is of satan.
The pastors don’t tell you anything about the bible.
Halafu Chapter 4:11 was written for barchelors…“Also, if two lie down together they will keep warm. But how can one keep warm alone?”…u can’t make this stuff up.
And when you looking for a life partner you have to try and get a Proverbs 31 woman.
God and Satan are one:D:D:D:Dprove me wrong
Wewe inakaa ulisoma Bibilia bandia sana. You prove to me that they are one. No one here seems able to answer any questions I have.
The purpose of that Ecclesiastes book is to bring out the difference between someone who lives for the flesh and one who’s led by Holy spirit.
If you read the whole book you’d realize Solomon was doing an experiment. That was not his lifestyle all through. He abandoned it after proving the vanities true. And that’s why he gives a caveat at the end.