You should forgive yourself. 99.99% of people who had bitcoins during that time did not make windfalls. Chances are, you would have been among those 99% anyway.
Most early adopters of bitcoin did not become multimillionaires because they couldn’t stomach the drawdowns and panic sold. Don’t be fooled by that Bitstamp chart on trading view. Only professional traders milked bitcoin to the maximum and a few lucky nerds with balls of steel who held for extended periods. Everyone else made normal profits.
Would you have stomached an 83% paper loss without selling?? Twice?? And many other 50%+ losses along the way up??
True… Most likely I would have excitedly sold at 100 or 50 dollars or zingepotea na Mt Gox.
Wah that’s tough…ungeongea na manager achukue 1m na akupee the rest… I’ve seen it happen
About this Safaricom shares… do you think that in ten years time they’ll have increased in value ama it will be a decline? I’m basing my assumptions on the current competition by other networks like airtel… and i’m assuming that the share value might have declined… Unless otherwise
Karoga
December 2, 2020, 5:33pm
Waste of money buying Safari com shares ,it has " matured" as a blue chip company , it will either plateau or fall .
Mangele
December 4, 2020, 1:53am
[ATTACH=full]337378[/ATTACH]
Sambamba:
Mimi nilijua bitcoin when I was deep into anonymous stuff and visits silkroad kwa Ross Ulbricht…
When people were buying one pizza with 10,000 bitcoins.
I will never forgive myself.
Anyway OP… 22 wewe bado mdogo sana. Fall in love ujue true nature of women and take risks. You can afford to fail at that age.
Also be a social climber. Network with as many people as possible
Hapo social climbing umenena ukweli kabisa.