One of the convicts aboard the Jailbird, Billy Bedlam, is guilty of murdering his wife’s lover after catching them both in an adulterous relationship. He then proceeded to murder her entire family, including the dog, (I had to emphasise this).
I remember catching my then after highschool bae with another girl, and because I had a spare key to his house, I dumped all his clothes and beddings in water then proceeded block the kitchen sink and left the water running.
But Billy Bedlam here does the wicked of all even killing a dog.
You are one unstable mkamba, give me your current boyfriend/partner/husband contacts so that we warn him/her that you are a nutcase.
You trashed your high schools boyfriends house? When you are in high school you are just kids, you can’t call that a relationship, if you can be this extreme when you were just fooling around as kids, I wonder what you are capable of now.
Sasa wacha niketi kando nione what others are capable of
Didn’t catch the person in the act but found a woman’s panties in his shower and a million condom wrappers on the bedroom floor… he gave me a half ass excuse, tried forgiving him, but the betrayal was too much, so broke it off…
Mimi I learnt to keep whatever info regarding infidelity on people I know to myself. The other day I told my dad vile bibi yake hucheza away & it seems like amekaliwa chapo na huyo mlunje.
This went beyond crime of passion and became a crime of ultimate hate and cruelty. Totally no justification. Also, what you did to your puppy-love was not good. Very few people end up sharing their entire life with their first relationship. That kind of possessiveness and vengefulness was unhealthy. Kwani she was more beautiful or better game?