Hi folks! Hope you doing great.
Imagination is food for the brain, its always good to imagine and build castles in the air. It stimulates the subconscious part of your mind by enabling your brain picture itself in a situation. Now i was thinking, assuming I won Kshs. 250 million jackpot, how would i spend the money? How would you? As for me, and the love of my finer things in life, this is how i will spend the money:
Build an iconic 6 bedroom mansion with a 2-bedroom guest wing, and a swimming pool in Thome on half acre…40 million.
2 blocks of apartments in Roysambu or Kahawa or Zimmerman …120 million
RangeRover Sport…6.5 million
Nissan Patrol Nismo Edition…7.5 million
Mercedes Benz C200 Kompressor…3 million
Financial markets (mutual funds, stocks, shares)…20 million
A 2-bedroom apartment in Dar Es Salaam…10 million
30 acres of tea farm in Nandi Hills…15 million
Slay queens (exclusively Brazilian, Malaysian and Arabic only)…6 million in one year!!!
Spread your risks Internationally.
First and foremost use the jackpot to gain European citizenship by buying an expensive mansion in Marbella or something in the back of beyond pale Lithuania.
That guarantees you and your future generations international citizenship.
Investment in property around Nairobi, Kampala, Zambia, Zimbabwe etc…
That’s 75% gone.
Keep your life simple and treat yourself to a decent car and home … 15%
(Factory spec M5 BMW and a debt free modern stilleto sitting manyatta style mansion on the Leeward side of Ngong hills for me!)
10% live life like it’s your last day alive!
Threesome with two Brazilian onion booty sluts comes to mind!
Cruises on top ships to far destinations in the world plus visiting everywhere you’ve always wanted to go on planet earth and beyond.
reminds me of the hoi polloi who win small cash tuseme 100k halafu wakiletwa kwa TV with their giant cheques and gigantic smile anasema," Nitalipa school fees ya watoto college yote, nitanunua shamba, nitamaliza kujenga nyumba, nitaweka kaduka kadogo , nitanunua gari, kisha hio ingine nitaketi na mzee tufikirie proje…"
I’d buy 50 acres in the highlands( has to be a perfect square). Build 4 bedroomed house with an indoor basketball/ badminton court in the middle of it. Have a 5 acre compound / farm for horticulture. The remaining 45 acres to be covered in trees. 20 mil for a wholesale/supply of fast moving consumer goods. 50 mil for government bonds. Balance in a fixed deposit account.
Hapa tu I only see dreams…Pesa hupenda mtu ana pesa…Every time I won money I had no use for it…But when m broke I can’t seem to get free cash…Work hard kijana…,.
Katia Sabina 5m nifikishe threshhold,Waiguru 10m kuguzisha tu,Muthoni wa Mukiri 20 dowry…215m nitapangia baadaye after above are successful otherwise I would have to repeat till I succeed
Now that I see kila mtu amekubali kuslide effortlessly into dreamland, acha hata mimi nijitupe huko for a minute:
That amount would surely guarantee me a transfer from the Waekezaji United to Karauri FC…If need be I would spend the very last coin on building my own The House, hata mimi niwe nikikamua waekezaji kama mhindi.
I would put 245 millions in a fixed account for 2 years at a negotiated high interest with a good bank. This will give me time to think through how I should invest.
Philanthropy would be my aim. I wouldn’t change my lifestyle upwards to much.
At this point in life, just a descent home which I already have, no need for those huge mansions.
Buy a huge parcel of land, start up a project to house some poor people and start a community, find ways to give them a source of income in that village that we shall be building so they don’t need to be begging and living in poverty.
If all this is a accomplished, it doesn’t matter if all the money will be gone. It’s all good
50 million and you can live a very good life. Out of this, 20 m for a decent house, 5 m for a good car, the rest to support. The other 200 m can be revisited in 10 years.