What would you call this?

The girl I am seeing picked up the tab at Falcon Grill for pork wet fry and drinks on Sunday evening. That is when I realized I have run into something special and not a bottomless pit of omba omba.

Heheheh, sawa tu.

With a Boeing? :smiley:

Shida za wanafunzi mimi siko.

Burn that monster before it breeds!!!

[ATTACH=full]161390[/ATTACH]

It has happened so often me huona ni madharau tu…

:slight_smile:

Maybe she has had a bad experience due to riding on favors/free things. She wants to be her own person

Why? Look… Hypothetically speaking, if we were just friends, would you feel ni madharau if we split the bill? Or if I called you up for a drink?

i thi

i think she is genuinely nice…she is that type of chic that tends to come out too supportive which i find it as a good quality in a woman. shikilia hapo you may end having major progress in life with her.

The other day I was escorting my main at night to hospital to keep her siz company. She came abruptly and since there wasn’t time to cook, she requested akule kwa hoteli faster. Gave her what i thought was enough, and she ordered above the budget. time ya kulipa ananipea pesa nimlipie coz she knew it wasn’t enough. Hapo ndio nilijua kama mwanamme unafaa utembee na kakitu for emergency. I made her know i was pissed off.

Hehe and Mitt Romney strikes again

That was quite wrong of her considering she knew what amount of money was availed to her and she still went ahead to order. Makosa

My gal at times picks up a tab for me once in a while. I love her for that. You are one in a million.:wink:

:D:D:D The power of pussy.

Hahaha… Eti kidogo kidogo unachonga viazi

:D:D:D:D mwacheni jameni. He is soo nice.:slight_smile:

He’s learning the hard way… Atleast he’s open about it.

True. Habari ya masiku lakini?It’s hard to run on to villagers in this new joint.

You got pissed coz she ate more and paid for it?
:eek::rolleyes: