What will happen if they arrest Baba?

What will happen if they arrest Baba? Sitaki story za Jaba. Be thruthful on how the events will play out from when he is arrested from day one kuendelea

baba.jpg

Arresting Baba is like ruto cutting his dicc and transitioning to a ladyboy

Why not wait and see what happens.

It will be like when Tupac’s people thought Biggie killed him and they killed Biggie

Nothing really. @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! will still continue soliciting the services of filthy prostitutes.

Mama pharmacy will continue selling her smelly pùssy at 50/ bob.

Oh, and the country will burn. Like, literally.

Sawa @Uzo

Wekeni mpira chini. Uwanja mdogo na game bado changa sana. Have you ever asked yourself why they have never arrested him before?

Actually, nothing will happen. They just have to arrest some few of his team akina sifuna, cocaine addict, the bhang advocate and the stone woman.

Day one there would be rioting by the commoners, day two MPs would throw tantrums, Day three riots, Day 4 everything would be cool.

Raila is more than 70 years old. No way he’s getting arrested. If he’s arrested and god forbid, he dies in custody, then the people at the helm would have to kiss their political careers goodbye. The backlash would be too much. We’re talking impeachment and social ostracism.

All we have from the small boys in Kenya Kwanza is empty rhetoric. What are we arresting Baba for even though he is a sumbua ? He has every right to protest and this is protected by the constitution. Raila Odinga is not a supercomputer that controls his followers so whatever they do out in the streets is of their own volition. Baba has called for peaceful demonstrations so unless he calls for violence his arrest would be a mistake .
Make no mistake this man has like a million idlers in Nairobi who will die since they have nothing to lose, lots of hopeless youth who continue to suffer every day die to lack of opportunity. It’s very sad that Kenya is being run by small boys who are short sighted , react to emotion like women and who apparently never had their fathers or older male relatives counsel and guide them .
Let Raila walk 2-3 times with no police and by the 4th time he will be bored and will wait till 2027 if he is still alive.

This county would burn…Raila needs to be ignored and he will fade away.

Kenya Kwisha now have someone else to blame for dilapidated economy

Ashikwe kile kitazaliwa tunyonyeshe,

Sema luo nyanza counties will burn

Nope let us be real for once.Nyanza will burn but you don’t forget that Nairobi is cog to the rest of Kenya. 1 million idlers will disrupt our economy and bring Kenya to a shutdown. Raila has unknown sponsors from the West who just lost a lot of money and influence and they always be happy to let Africans fcuk each other up just to regain their position.

How the two idiots don’t see this beats me. Give the guy security atembee mpaka mlolongo kama anataka. His fans will jump around and then go sleep. Thrice, four times, and the clowns will be bored wataanza kuwa wachache mpaka finally warudi kazini.
But when you have two idiots who think they have to prove something, then you breed chaos tupu. Kwanza that Koome guy hana anything between the ears kabisa. Ukiweka na the brainless DP inakuwa worse. No wonder Kindiki wasn’t vocal when the two bonobos organized for that Northlands raid.

It’s like you live in a fantasy world

Do not feed the troll. Ignore the hell outta them

OP you have your answer. If a mad man can sober up once a while and give you this very sober answer, the it is the very true answer.