[ATTACH=full]490390[/ATTACH]

Now imagine impregnating such a bimbo

Mission aborted.

Cool Hand Luke…

Madem wa Ukanda na WaTz wengi hawajui rusungu

watasema english mastery isn’t a scale for measuring intelligence.

Had a similar convo mtu alijibu yes swali haikuwa yes or no question. Niliignore tu

Huyu si ati ni rusungu hajui. She is just dumb. Even if someone doesn’t understand a language, they should be intelligent enough to go with the flow of the conversation

the fact she’s on tagged means she ain’t that sharp. No intelligent woman will upload her real-life pictures on tagged.

Smart women trap high-value men when they’re still young. And succeed in getting those men to marry and provide for them.

A girl in her thirties whoring herself in cheap websites for survival is no rhodes scholar.

Same to men. @Azor Ahai might post some intelligent posts here but if he was indeed that smart his writings would be featured in journals, not in this trashy website. And he’d be a multi-millionaire, not some lowly land-broker.

Im not one to tolerate a bimbo but i tend to agree. We are all just neo-colonized ‘fools’ proud of ‘mastering’ a foreign people’s language that we go to lengths of laughing at our world class athletes that have just completed some crazy feats on the track but cant do an interview in massas language after. Asians like the japs and chinese are some of the most intelligent people on earth but they dont give a fuck about that damn english

I am the wisest person on Kenyatalk because I know that I do not know anything.

For the same reason the Oracle of Delphi told Socrate’s friend that Socrate’s was the wisest person in Greece.

I’m not wise because I know nothing. I am wise because I know what I don’t know.

You have just responded to a NV bimbo who assumes that all women on tagged are 30+ and are lanyes. The bimbo also assumes that since you sit with him on the same bench you must be of equal mental fortitude. :D:D:D

@Old Monk hata huyu hajui umesema nini. But it is okay.

Labda english comprehension ilinipiga chenga, KINDLY ni advise alisema nini? Kama english mastery is a good scale for measuring true intelligence in a 3rd world country mahali wengine walizaliwa ocha and started learning/speaking very broken english wakiwa close to 10 yrs; then truly sijui kitu and i apologize

@Old Monk was being sarcastic saying wengine watakuja arguing that English is not a measure of intelligence. Which you have just done. Congratulations

Results.
[ATTACH=full]490523[/ATTACH]