ebu ask chatgpt
Land on top of the croc, choke its mouth. A croc has great compression strength at its jaws. It doesn’t have good tensile strength. That is, it can crash bones, but simple hand strength will prevent it from opening its mouth. And once you contain one, you contained them all, they only attack mobile targets.
Easy… unaruka chini ka umeshika shoka na kupita na shingo ya simba. Easy target ni simba.. . Crocodile ni atari. Akiruka nyoka haitakuwa na lake
Then stay chocking it for the rest of your life eh

Shakespear
Wait for the snake bite, then drop yourself between land and water ndio mamba na lion zikukule mkufe watatu.
I can’t die alone.
- secure a defensive position on the tree branch instead of hanging like an idiot

- I would use my t-shirt to safely handle the snake by covering its head steve irwin style
- throw the snake on the lion…hoping it runs away
- re-capture snake and toss it in the river to distract the crocs after cutting the tree down
- Hope not to die crossing a river on a log or walking in the savannah with a short melee weapon ineffective against pack animals.
throw the snake at the lion
There is no such crisis in reality. The solution is to stop crewing jaba.
Fanyia crcodile frogsplash ya WWE

![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Slevyn wins.
Alichokiona mtema kuni.
In reality, the snake will move away from you.
Swing like Tarzan then jump down aiming to land next to the axe. The lion will be startled and may flee or take a step back at worst. Grab axe and swing aiming for the lion’s head. Then walk away while showing the crocs and snake kidole ya katikati… Wacha niteme hii jaba kilalo
Immediate solution.Kama umesoma NatGeo ukiwa mdogo badala ya kucheza GTA snakes are the most likely to attack you, then crocs.A lion is the least likely animal to kill you unless inastarve au ni mzee.The place looks green(plenty of herbivores) and the lion looks healthy.
Ruka kwa ground,chukua shoka tembea, a lion doesnt give two shits about you.
Long term solution.Stop climbing trees in the deep forest and narrate your story to small vipiis who might want to emulate you.