What was Miguna Miguna talking abt????

I didn’t watch NTVLive but just came across this on Twitter. Anyone who knows what MM was talking about???

Onyang’ Nyong’o said on the same tv that he took Musando for dinner. Sometimes when I think about these things, I’m totally lost for what to make of them.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/business/article/2001249902/uproar-over-moses-kuria-s-facebook-post-on-slain-iebc-officer
graphic linking Msando with the National Super Alliance (NASA) leadership was widely shared on social media.

In the graphic titled The Jimi Wanjigi Connection to Msando, the author(s) tried to link Msando to NASA presidential candidate Raila Odinga, Kisumu governorship candidate Anyang’ Nyong’o and Kisumu Woman Representative candidate Rosa Buyu, who it said was related to Msando’s wife.

Suspicious activity

It claimed Msando had been questioned over suspicious activity on the IEBC server.

Jifunze kuweka mbicha kwanza kisha urudi tukujibu

Tulia he is just a messager

That was the would have been source for data to the parallel tallying center.

I dont expect such prospect from you, wait for investigation

Me thinks NASA stands to benefit more in this. They are known to try n gain capital out of deaths esp those of prominent personalities. Wacha tungoje shenanigans.

I don’t think so. I think they just lost one veeery valuable asset. And I believe they are as dirty as filth, just like the others are. Just read this.

With James Muhatia’s compulsory leave due to end AFTER the coming elections; plans and pressure have been underway from the powers that be to have IEBC replace Chris Msando (the acting IEBC ICT director who is reported to have gone missing) by hiring Alex Kioni on permanent basis. Whereas Chris equally has the technological know-how to oversee the securing of IEBC systems and is said to have been the man behind the new IEBC KIEMS hack-proof system, he is perceived to be from one of the ‘non-friendly’ tribes and does not therefore automatically fit in the ongoing grand scheme of rigging plans.

Alex Kioni is a son to Jeremiah Kioni, the former MP for Ndaragwa (the man who lied to Mudavadi in the last elections) and is therefore deemed to have the right technical skills and uthamaki advantage to help perpetrate the rigging plans by facilitating the manipulation of IEBC data from inside.

Although Alex Kioni quit employment at IBM East Africa in acrimony, he has since patched his relationship with the company’s management because (1) he is giving them very good business through the purchase of the IBM Q-reader system from the company and (2) Nicholas, the IBM director went to school with Uhuru Kenyatta at the prestigious St. Mary’s schools and is therefore keen to cover his old-boy’s back.

With the IEBC system auditing set to commerce tomorrow, one can’t help but link Msando’s disappearance to the exercise or worse still to the elevation of Alex as the new IEBC ICT Director.

Chris Msando’s middle name is Chege. Someone might have thought that he is Kikuyu when they suspended James Muhati and had him replace James. They might have realised very late that Chris is Luo and related to senior NASA leaders like Prof Anyang’ Nyong’o.
https://www.kahawatungu.com/2017/08/01/alex-kioni-iebc-reason-chris-msando-killed/

I highly doubt such information would have escaped the NIS.

True, sir!
But such garbage is making the picture even more vague.

This speculations will lead someone in deep shit one day

Kawawatungu plays in the same league with daily post. No offence to u Alai if you are a villager here.

:):slight_smile:

Things getting murkier and murkier.
Why would Nyong’o pick a senior IEBC staffer from his work station, take him for dinner and drop him back in the middle of the night?
Should he even have any sort of contact with such a highly placed official with access to sensitive information at all?

[ATTACH=full]115982[/ATTACH]

To me, why would that Musandwo agree to go to dinner with Onyong’o? They were definitely upto something!

There is a saying in greeks that says…mdomo huuza kichwa…

Their wives are first cousins wacha umama .

But kumbe mlolongo voting ya moi ilikuwa tu sawa

Fimbo says, ghichwa moojcha, ghichwa m boiling, ghichwa dtadtu…, ghichwa infity:p:p

A tough puzzle to solve here! Each party is pointing finger to the other. The more we get close to election, the more everything get complicated. Probably the first thing I would wish to get straight is this guys name; mara musando/msando/musandwo…:frowning: