so after escaping death from a very nasty accident ,seven guys died kwa hio mat,with no visible injuries or wounds two weeks ago,my knee has started swelling and a little numb when I stand for long,no pain though,should I be worried.Also my head ct scans came out clean but I have a recurring headache since then.Sijakataa kwenda hospitali,bosses wamenikazia and they almost kicked me out because I was away for the two weeks nkiponya akili.
luwere…mungu akuweke mahali pema peponi. I had a friend some story even guy completed campus after three good years guys dropped like a stone. autopsy showed the injury from that accident killed him.
Quick recovery Bean Eater. Go for a scan. Tell the doc to write you a bed rest form recommending hata the days you feel like. With that mhindi akileta ujinga atakulipa mpaka akope.
[SIZE=6]what to do?[/SIZE]
Get closer to ua maker.
niggas so heartless.
pole bean eater.
fanywa scan ya whole body. might be a clot somewhere. hio ndio huangusha mtu pap
…whole body???for what?..if he has a clot on his d*co the only thing he’ll lose is an erection.
Go 4 a second opinion
Get well soon. I second the second opinion
I see folks giving all kinds of mis-diagnosis. Today’s Daily Nation had covered how doctors are killing patients through misdiagnosis and getting away with it. Take care.
Kikaziwa job notwithstanding, u need a thorough check up ASAP. You can visit hospital on weekends.
:D:D Enyewe hawa madaktari hujaribu. One asked me to go home and come back after a week when I showed her my swollen left leg.
A second opinion twenty minutes later saw me admitted as an emergency case
kuna sijui ka ni ct scan or mri. shows soft tissue injuries and blood clots. usiende checkup ukose hio
After such an accident, you should be prepared to be in and out of hospital.
There are immediate, early and late complications which arise from such an accident. By this i mean, they are noticed as they occur.
Engage your doctor as soon as you notice any abnormality, most preferably a surgeon if you can.
ogopa clot msee. they did in a close relative of mine two years after leaving hospital. especially in legs and abdomen
second opinion ndo the best option your doctor anaeza kuwa hajui kenye anafanya
will go for the check up,nimeamua they can fire me if they want,wamekataa kunipa off ,am out of here…this head ache inanimaliza walai.
Rudi hospitali wakuangalie magoti na kichwa tena.You could also be on your way to developing PTSD, let them consider that possibility too. Na ukilipwa insurance ukuje tupeleke sportspesa.
Then make sure you keep all the paper work, you might need it later should they sack you. Kama ni ruhusa omba ukitumia barua, sio mdomo.
hio ni secondary head injury. go back to hosi utapona
Boss enda hosi. kukupea kazi si kukuzaa. But cover your back as advised have all the paper work just in case someone decides to frustrate you professionally.