What to do

Nimefanya error kubwa sana. I didn’t put on a condom and now the girl is pregnant. She wants to carry it to term and wants me to wife her up. I am thinking of changing my names and moving to Uganda.

Arabuko-Sokoke Forest Reserve

I would apply stoicism in this case. You made a bad choice, it has come back to haunt you. Well, what’s done is done. You cant change the fact that she’s already preggers. Just try and get a good night’s sleep knowing the next 18 years of your life is over. :joy:

If she is not a Kikuyu, kisii, Nandi or luhya marry her. After all all women are the same after 40yrs.

Wacha kusumbua elders. Meffi. Recover from PNC polepole

I would never wife a kikuyu woman

Would you rather a kisii?

This was legendary

Did you learn Biology while in High school ama kazi ilikuwa tu kurudia chakula

Ukiskia vizuri sisi tulikua tunatumia kundule. Thats called post nut clarity and it will haunt you till you die

Niaje, leta hekaya pris

I’m still looking for a better term to describe you, nimeona “useless” is not enough. Hebu nisaidie kutafuta ingine pris

Shida ya luhya ni?

Meffi, you knew the consequences toka hapa

@SuraNgumu na kukosa akili kazi ni.kukula tu na kushode mavi kubwa

Ni kuma ya jamii
Otherwise I love their well mellowed puthys

Just accept and become a Dad, you never know.

sasa you have the freedom to eat raw without fear.

Endelea kula raw sasa ukimwaga ndani now that the damage is done

eeh this should be marked as the solution.