What the world needs to know

Kenyans are quick to dismiss anything that contradicts the official narrative propagated by the mainstream media mainly due to the brain washing they have under gone since their formative years .

Real and actual political power resides not with publicly elected representatives but with private individuals who are exercising power behind the scenes, beyond the scrutiny of democratic institutions.

Most of the large organizations control vast parts of the global economy which include controlling and regulating information to the general public , education , health , finance and banking , technology, defense and politics .

These organizations are controlled by a very tiny number of individuals generally refereed to as the cabal , the deep state , shadow government the 1% etc

The so called richest men in the world , Jeff Bezos, Bill Gates, Elon Musk, Mark Zukerberg etc are just front men in these organisations

the real owners are the 1%

The organisations that control the world may included but not limited to the following

Big tech companies eg Alphabet Inc, Amazon , Microsoft , etc
also control foundations such as wikimedia

BankStars eg JP Morgan Chase , Goldmann sachs , HSBC , Federal Reserve, Bank of england, etc

International Organizations eg WHO, WTO, UN, ITC, ILO, FAO World Bank, IMF ETC

Mainstream media organisations eg WarnerMedia (AT&T) , News Corporation , The Walt Disney Company , Comcast , ViacomCBS , The BBC etc

Big Pharma eg Glaxosmithkline , Johnson & Johnson , Bayer , Roche , Pfizer etc

Big Military Contractors eg Lockheed Martin , Boeing , Raytheon , BAE Systems , General Dynamics etc

Big food and beverage company, eg Nestle , PepsiCo, Coca-Cola , Mondelez International , the defunct Monsanto now owned by Bayer etc

That’s what;s needed to control the entire world

The world is controlled by governments. The so called companies that control the world economy can’t start a war and they won’t recover if there is world war

Kenya is different. It’s not controlled by businesses. If you go to the US Congress, you will find those companies you have up there directly lobbying for legislation to meet their ends. More so their longetivity. Kenya is controlled by politicians. Those in the now. They enact legislation to meet their ends and thwart any effort to be punished when they break these same laws. There is nothing like deep state in Kenya.

wrong
the first and second world war was started by the Rothschilds , financed both sides

to start a war what you need is money not guns

:D:D:D wewe umeanza jaba mapema

Kenya and most of the developing economies heavily rely on aid and economic stimulus packages from the so called developed countries , our economy depends on the economy of the developed worlds .

ask yourself , who controls the developed world ?

because they in turn control us

This is the brain washing am talking about
mainstream media will never tell you the truth, sadly that’s all you know, a little research will do you a world of good

Naskia Rothschild family ndio prefects wa world…wanacontrol hadi thinking ya msee wa muratina pale Ichaweri anasema tu tano tena…

Jamaa unakuwanga na theory nyingi lakini you’ve never proven a damn thing

i don’t have any theories , i just say whats happening , kama hauoni , shida zako