[ATTACH=full]34852[/ATTACH]
Truth!
Millions have been killed by them already.
@Villain sasa hiyo stats umetowa wapi? Ati millions, the same media
the world controlled media does not tell us about terrorists from other religions because there aren’t any…
Media or not no 1 should lose his life in the name of religion ,at least pretend to be sympathetic.
How about slavery and savage treatment?
The image that is presented by terrorists is that Islam means war. Were the terrorists in Belgium attacks and Westgate attack Buddhists? Did the media have to tell people the terrorists were Muslims? Islam ought to clean it’s name by stopping such violence by ‘jihadis’.
@Randy @emali @Villain According to the FBI, 94% of terrorist attacks carried out in the United States from 1980 to 2005 have been by non-Muslims. This means that an American terrorist suspect is over nine times more likely to be a non-Muslim than a Muslim. According to this same report, there were more Jewish acts of terrorism in the United States than Islamic, yet when was the last time we heard about the threat of Jewish terrorism in the media? For the same exact reasons that we cannot blame the entire religion of Judaism or Christianity for the violent actions of those carrying out crimes under the names of these religions, we have absolutely no justifiable grounds to blame Muslims for terrorism.
@Alchemist slavery in Islam is permitted with no apologies
Non-Muslims make up the majority of terrorists in Europe: There have been over one thousand terrorist attacks in Europe in the past five years. Take a guess at what percent of those terrorists were Muslim. Wrong, now guess again. It’s less than 2%.
[ATTACH=full]34854[/ATTACH]
Same story every MOTHERFUCKING time.
@danji1 Islam means submission
Even if all terrorist attacks were carried out by Muslims, you still could not associate terrorism with Islam: There have been 140,000 terror attacks committed worldwide since 1970. Even if Muslims carried out all of these attacks (which is an absurd assumption given the fact mentioned in my first point), those terrorists would represent less than 0.00009 percent of all Muslims. To put things into perspective, this means that you are more likely to be struck by lightening in your lifetime than a Muslim is likely to commit a terrorist attack during that same timespan.
I will not deny that terrorism is a real threat, it definitely is. However, it is extremely incorrect to associate the words “Muslim” and “terrorist” when literally all the facts implore you to do otherwise
Deeply consider the facts mentioned here the next time you see a news headline about Muslims and terrorism. Martin Luther King Jr. once said, “Hate cannot drive out hate, only love can do that”. We cannot allow the disparity in media coverage to blind us from the facts and turn us into hateful people, we are smarter than that.
Sawa buda i blame the west…hiyo dini yenu ni ya amani sana…
[ATTACH=full]34857[/ATTACH]
Terrorist Attacks on U.S. Soil by Group, From 1980 to 2005, According to FBI Database
The bigger problem or picture is that those who claim that Islam stands for peace will always be the first people to be agitated when the real terrorists are killed and or arrested. You dont need to go oto Europe to see this.Kenya is a good example. Personally, I think you are all terrorists by sympathy and empathy.
@kingolonde Islam stands by brotherhood, whatever happens in Palestine, Syria, Iraq and Somalia affects me, they are my Muslim brother and sisters