what the fuck?

I tried to catch a wink a few mins ago bt just couldn’t after a pre dormital sleep paralysis… I can smell illicit sex in the air, i can hear the sounds of a squeaking bed a floor above, one that sounds like it is about to collapse after many years of having to put up with thankless fuckers and a dirty mattress. I can hear a diamond platinumz jam blasting through my window he asks if they would still love him if his fame and fortune ran out. My mouth tastes like vodka with a hint of pepper its strange! I am in this bed that has only a duvet and a smelly pillow, its deficient there isnt a headboard and i cant see its mosquito net dangling precariously on its posters, its not my bed. I am stark naked and i can feel something on my fucking cock, i take a look and i see a friggin condom still hanging on my penis. My head hurts like a maafacka! There is a bottle of smirnoff blue on the floor where the socket is, i swear i can hear it shout ‘blueline’…

I can’t just ignore it, i have to reach out for it. When a buddy is calling you have to atleast reach out to him or meet him halfway. I grab the friggin condom outta my dick and throw it on the floor, i get up from the bed and then this lady walks into the room. Her face! The face only a mother can love, she laughs its soulful, hearty even…

Boss, hii ni ndoto ama?

The guy is in a deep sleep dreaming.

sleeptyping, advanced level…

I guess he’s sleep-ktalking.

when dreams go ISIL on yo a$$http://www.dofiga.net/images/smileys/smile.gif

Wewe amshaa uende Kanisa. Weka hio ndoto yako pause…

nataka kulewa lewa nataka kulewa lewaaa…
awesome narration. ati helping a buddy in distress…mbisha ya only a mother can love
ungeongeza and only a friggin drunk can fukc

ROR @kawambui has been sharing his bottle with lots of ya’ll, huh?

Could this, by any chance, be @karl marx? I hope he’s not.

Tafuta track inaitwa son of a beach get me a drink itaweka things in perspective

A face only a mother could love :D:D:D kwani umekunja nyangumi ama shemale

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ye-svypxqf0

very creative writing indeed

Mtu anasoma novel moja unajiona sidney sio? Isorait

from where i am seated this is reality convinient for us to avoid