What should Nana do?

If your sixth sense isnt right …enda na ero (maasai)

ukijisecond guess kuna kitu gut feelings never lie nigger probably got AIDS or something thats my opinion

http://www.azhariahkamin.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/sliced-bread.jpg
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

:):):):):slight_smile:

Don’t you worry @Nananimpa he will only grab his slices, and if he likes em, you shall get more free massages on various sweet spots; and probably an ogalet…:smiley:

Don’t dare.

Igweeeee :D:D:D:D:D

:smiley: hekaya ikuom

Hehe hakuna hekaya but I don’t trust Nigerians at all.

Ofweneke junior:D:D:D:D

Just Google 'hidden camera in massage parlour. ’ then know what to expect

Enda kisha urudi hapa Na hekaya.
Tutacheka tu Na maisha iendelee.
In other words its ur life n asking permission for a lay is bollocks.

Does the third leg need message ?

A trap right there. Naijas are moto wa kuotea mbali. He has already set himself to leave as soon as the damage is done.

[ATTACH=full]47049[/ATTACH]

“WILL YOU walk into my massage-parlour?” said the Spider to the Fly, 'Tis the prettiest little parlour that ever you did spy; The way into my parlour is up a winding stair, And I’ve a many curious things to show when you are there.”

Last seen half an hour ago… she is busy shaving…

[ATTACH=full]47059[/ATTACH]

This is where you went wrong…

Anyway,just go get laid

Hii ni kujipea pass…