What say You Ezekiel Mutua?

u banned the movie rafiki sindio?

Own goal

Slap on your face right there
[ATTACH=full]169969[/ATTACH]

Fully support Mutua’s ban, hio ushoste wapeleke Europe.

unajua maana ya cannes? Afterall the ban just made the movie more popular. Kila mkenya will want to watch it… Rudi Jamia mosque and preach to your alshabaab adherents na wakati ya lunch wapatie pork.

sijawatch hio movie nipewe link

Cannes ni mbinguni? Homosexual sympathizer wewe, kwanza hio jina yako ina-rhyme na Ushoste. Endelea kufurahia Western decadence, juu the white man approves of it lazima iwe mzuri.

Siwes mind lesbians lakini binyavanga type ni umeffi tu

So because the caucasians valued it, Africans should embrace it? They can promote it hukoooooo katikati ya Indian Ocean

i don’t support uhomo bt lesbianism napenda. Have u ever been in a thresome with two ladies and then wanakiss each other…si hio dick gets hard vipoa

We will still watch it…wewe baki hapo na ushago thinking yako ya 1970s

kama ni uhomo hatuwes kubali kenya

You will watch it purely for optical nutrition purposes…that I am sure but you wouldn’t do it in front of your kids or mature relatives juu unajua ni ushaito

Hehehe… I’ve been in such a situation once or twice.

I thouhht women were Lesbians by default ? Have i been erong all along ?

Siku hizi wanaita kuwa lele…

Mutua ako sawa, upuss wapeleke France na wauze huko…mbaff!!

The ban was needful, for our kids. Grown-ups can download the movie all they want.

I don’t know about you, but I prefer people recognizing Kenya for athletes who can’t speak proper English over that nonsense --any day. Festival de Cannes can shove RAFIKI up their asses.

Is your moth- … ah, nevermind …

Yeah, she is. What about your mother ?

www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/11977121/Women-are-either-bisexual-or-gay-but-never-straight.html

[SIZE=6]A study has found that most women who say they are straight are in fact aroused by videos of both naked men and naked women[/SIZE]
Most women are either bisexual or gay but “never straight”, a study suggests.

“This shows us that how women appear in public does not mean that we know anything about their sexual role preferences”
Dr Gerulf Rieger

Research has found that though lesbians are much more attracted to the female form, most women who say they are straight are in fact aroused by videos of both naked men and naked women.